kavkaz   14 January 2018 at 13:10

Domestic violence - query on the nature of court order

Respected Sir,

My wife has filed a Domestic Violence petition against me in Mumbai Family Court. Yesterday her interim maintenance application was dismissed by the said court. So now, she is not interested to carry on with her filed suite since her Interim Maintenance application has been dismissed.

In her petition she has not at all prayed or asked that she wants to join me back. She is staying at her parents house since past 2 years. On the contrary, her petition says that Reconciliation is Impossible. Though in my 'Say', I have stated that I am ready for reconciliation.

Since, her interim has been dismissed now,

- Can She verbally pray that She wants to join me back (as She has not prayed the same in her petition) ?? If YES - then Can the court pass an order for us to Reconcile OR Her DV petition stands dismissed as She does not want to continue with the suite.

Thanks in Advance.

Warm regards.

sriram   14 January 2018 at 05:45

Supreme court hall procedure

Pl.let me know the supreme court hall procedure to attend as a petitioner in person,i.e, at the time of hearing filed petitions in the Justice chambers...

Anonymous   14 January 2018 at 03:46

Passport noc

I have 2cases prnding against me though these are falls but it will take time to prove in court... 1year yet not completed..
1- ipc u.s 497,323,341, 34
2- ipc u.s 323,325,506,341
I need the passport as i attached with theatre and drama to go outside india...
Can anyone please give some example or copy who get the noc of passport from the court. I am going to apply a noc to the court so it will help mea lot..... please rply.

pinku bhowmik   14 January 2018 at 01:34

Adoption

A Hindu couple wants to take an adoption of a child of Muslim parents . what provision would be applied? Advocate

pinku bhowmik   14 January 2018 at 01:18

Case u/s- 304B . 34 Pic

A child is at 8 years old who is in judicial custody with her mother for 54 days . Mother is also one of the accuseds . Child has no c/w the case. Police entered in the arrest memo that the child is lapping baby. Now the grand mother of the child wants to take the custody of the child I am an advocate what will I do ?

Sonali   14 January 2018 at 00:34

Cancellation of registered deed

I have purchased a house in Panvel , it is a resell property . I have explained the owner that will be needing Society NOC for loan processing. Initially he said Yess will provide u the NOC. After his confirmation we did registration n paid the stamp duty. Noe the Owner is not giving the NOC saying that the society is not agree to give the NOC. When we meet society people they told us that the builder had to build 21 units he build 25 units which is illegal. They have also mentioned that this is a illegal construction angle it is not approved in CIDCO. They have filled the case against the builder to regularise the same. Till then society is
not ready to give the NOC to him.
Now we chose the option to cancel the registration deed, for that I told the owner that to pay me the amount which I am going to lose after cancellation of deed (i.e 2% will get deducted from the stamp duty which I paid)also the amount given to agent at the time of registration coz only after his confirmation we registered the sale agreement. He is not ready for this option.
Now I have decided to first cancel the deed n get my money back.for which we have made the cancellation deed but he is continuously changed the various clauses in the cancellation deed. He even hided the NOC problem that he has not yet produced to us.
Kindly advice me what to do as I don't want to lose a single penny of mine only because of his lie.
He is manipulating us and the deed also.
Plz help

Anonymous   13 January 2018 at 22:21

Sale deed cancelled or fight against this situation

My Father & My Uncle named Rajesh Purchase Residental Property, (Undistributed) but Suddenly My Uncle sale his portion to My Another Uncle, I am also offer to my Uncle but He do not interest in my Offer & Sold my Uncle half Cost.
1.My Another Uncle used Ground floor with my Grandfather (No Rented)
2.My Father Used Second floor & My uncle named Rajesh stay other City before Purchase of this Property.
3.After my Grandfather death, My Another Uncle file case against my Father & My Uncle. He asked that This Propery Purchase his father but used only Named both Son Recently Case stage - Evidence but they do not present proper document & not present in Court So, Court give One side Decision, Month of Aug'17
4.My father was waiting for his appeal timeing but He do not file appeal So, My father file Ground floor Passion through Court dt.01/12/2017 & My father also inform My Uncle (Partner) & disucssed Our Property Sell Offer but My Uncle inform my Another Uncle & discussed all matter Suddenly, My Uncle sale his portion to Another Uncle dt.20/12/2017 (50%) without Permission of My father & Sign, Sales deed finalized dt.06/01/2018, Again Another Uncle file his Appeal Application of Property Nomination - Property Purchased by My Grand Father dt.01/01/2018 & My father received this Notice dt.28/12/2017 (Old Case Appeal)

My Uncle cheat me My father & Both Uncle harrasement My father, At this time, My Father are 70 year Old, Please guide me, How to Handle this Problem & My father will challange this Sale Deed.

At this time, My father invest all money in this House but At this time, My Father not working Properly & faceing Money Crisis, How to Cancelled this Sale deed, Please guide me.

Sandeep K   13 January 2018 at 22:14

DTH Removal Notice from Coperative HSG Society

I am Staying in Dombiwali. Developer initially framed a rule about not installing DTH in the flat. After forming society it continued with this rule. There is only one cable operator available in the entire township. When I shifted in the flat Itried contacted the cable operator many times but there was no response from him so finally I installed DTH in my balcony. Now society sent me notice to remove the dth in 15 days and opt for the cable service. I don�t want to go for cable service. Do I have any option to keep DTH ? If yes how can I do it? Along with me there are 8 members in entire society where 8 wings are there installed DTH. Society sent notice to all of them. Kindly suggest what options I have.

inderjeet   13 January 2018 at 21:59

Paper book

Appeal against the order was filled before high court. Judge ordered for notice. But registry not issued notice an returned process fee that paper book incomplete. What this means.

shoaib   13 January 2018 at 20:33

Recalling of complainant for further examination in chief

I am appearing on behalf of accused in complaint u/s. 138 of NI Act. The examination in chief and cross examination of the complainant is over. I have put one question to the complainant about his quit notice sated 07.01.16 sent to the accused( which he has mentioned in his complaint but not produced on record) that whether he has filed the alleged notice on record, which he said no. further questioned that can you assign any reason as to why you have not filed the same- he said no. and therefore made suggestion that as you have not sent the alleged notice and therefore not filed on record, which he denied.

The counsel for the complainant thereafter filed the said notice dated 07.01.16 on record and thereafter filed application for permission for allow the complainant to be recalled and lead additional evidence on the point of notice dated 07.01.16. In his application he stated that as the counsel for the accused in his cross examination put question about notice dated 07.01.16, therefore he be permitted to recall the complainant for additional evidence, which i objected as the complainant cannot be permitted to fill up the lacuna also not permitted by the law. As the complainant in his complaint also mentioned about the said notice dated 07.01.16 . The trial court allowed the said application of the complainant with cost and permitted the complainant to be recalled for additional evidence on the point of said notice dated. 07.01.16.

Now, my query is I require the judgments on the said point as the trial judge has committed an error. Further suggestion is required whether the said order can be challenged before District Judge in revision or should i file Writ Petition before the High Court.