Vikram Jhamb   13 January 2018 at 15:23

Legal course available for SSI in Bankrupt Limited Company

Dear Experts
Request guidance in the following case
A Public Ltd company had placed order on us through a shell company but taken Advance Bank Guarantee in its own name ( No direct involvement of payments also )
The company is declared Bankrupt by RBI and has IRP sitting on it.
100 % tailor made material is ready for last 1 year, out of which 40 % material lifted after payment and adjustment of advance to that tune.
We filed claim with IRP but was rejected on grounds of not being a registered vendor of company.
The company is forcing us to extend BG every three months and pressuring us to withdraw case of claim against shell company and on giving in writing that we will not file a claim, they will take the material to the extend of balance advance amount and return BG.
This is in knowledge of IRP personal in charge now, who says that they cannot interfere and neither give assurance of non encashment of BG.
What is the remedy available for us, a SSI unit, whose 50 % money is lying dead and are incurring BG extension charges ?
Vikram

Anonymous   13 January 2018 at 14:51

Protect tenancy 38-E certificate

I need protect tenancy certificate 38 -E.
I applied in my RDO office under RTI.
But they given reply file is not found.
What I should to do?
I need a protect tenancy

Ram Prakash Gautam   13 January 2018 at 14:49

U/s 138

Dear Experts
there some queries regarding subjected Sections i hope will get the solutions .

1. We are manufacture Company & i sold material of approx 35 lacs
2. party issued us cheque of rs. 31 Lacs in no. of 3 cheques.
3. all cheques are BOUNCED and right now party is not give any response.
4. Main thing is thsi i Have raised the invoice in name of ABC company but they present us cheque of his sister
company XYZ
5. Directors are same of both companies.
6. we already filed the case in Court but we getting always only date there is no any updation about the case.
7. can anybody explain me about process of this case ??

Anonymous   13 January 2018 at 14:22

Consumer protection act

1. The dismissal of the Complaint by this Forum and subsequently by Appellate Forums: The Applicant submits that the Hon’ble District Forum did not grant any relief to the Applicant and disposed of the Complaint by a common Order dated 25.05.2010. The Applicant had preferred Appeal before Hon’ble State Commission which was also disposed of by an Order dated 04.05.2011. The Applicant had preferred Revision before Hon’ble National Commission which also came to be disposed of by an Order dated 19.01.2012. The Applicant had preferred SLP before Hon’ble Apex Court which was also not allowed and came to be dismissed by an Order dated 05.07.2012. The Applicant had preferred Review Petition for the Order passed in SLP, and which also came to be rejected by an Order dated 20.02.2013.

2. After som time Information obtained under Right to Information: The Applicant submits that the Applicant and Applicant’s brother has obtained various information / documents from concerned public authorities under Right to Information Act, 2005, and these documents overwhelmingly establish that Respondent Nos.1 and 2 have knowingly used false evidence and documents before the Hon’ble Consumer Forum, and have misled the Hon’ble Forum, and have thus secured Orders from the Hon’ble Forum on the basis of false and fabricated evidence; and on the same premise of falsehood, the Appeal and revision also came to be in Respondent No.1’s favour. The Applicant further submits that although some of the documents relied upon in this Application were before this Hon’ble Forum at the time of passing of Order, the real effect of all those documents could be appreciated in the presence of all other documents which are relied upon herein.

The Registrar of the Consumer District Forum Mumbai is not accepting my following application.hence your advise on this &if
you can take up my case .
3. The nature of Misc. Application: The Applicant is taking out this Perjury / Misc. Application under Regulation 23 of the Consumer Protection Regulations 2005 r/w Section 13(5) of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986, against Respondent No1. The Applicant submits that Respondent No.1 has knowingly relied upon false and fabricated evidence tendered by Respondent No.2, and has thus committed the offence u/ss 192, 193 and 196 of IPC, 1860.
4. The reason for initiating this Application: The Applicant submits that, had the true state of affairs being known to the Hon’ble Forum, the Hon’ble Forum must have granted reliefs to the Applicant. In this backdrop, the Applicant is filing this Misc. Application, praying the Hon’ble Forum to initiate perjury proceeding against the Respondent No.1 herein.
Your advise is needed totake up thye matter with Consumer court

Anonymous   13 January 2018 at 14:05

Illegal encroachment, illegal toilet & subsidy

have got agriculture land in Nasik District. In the said land the person has encroached the big area. Also he has illegally constructed the toilet & grabbed the toilet subsidy from Grampanchyat/Govt. . I have got all the solid proofs. I am owner of the said agriculture land. Already met PSI but he said that he needs order from Tahisildar from taluka place so that police can give protection to us for removing the encroachment area etc. in agriculture land. Also as he has illegally encroached, illegally constructed the toilet and illegally grabbed the Government Subsidy, for which, he should be arrested due to corruption/cheating the Government. Kindly suggest the legal remedy and as to how to get back the encroachment land area I e short cut way to get it back immediately.

Ankitha   13 January 2018 at 13:57

Divorce case is not moving to next level

I have filed contested divorce against my husband in November 2016. Now my case is in regional court. The court giving chances to my husband to file a counter against me from February 2017. Till now he has not filed a counter petition in the court. And most of the timings judge is not coming to the court. Due to judge not available the dates are postponing most of the timings. Can any one suggest me to speed up the process. Will the court gives these many chances to file counter almost an year. Please let me know what should I have to do in order to speed up the process.

Anonymous   13 January 2018 at 13:24

Forgery

Sir,Does an alteration of the Date of Birth in a photocopy of an original document amounts to Forgery?Suggest some caselaws.

N K Badwar Patil   13 January 2018 at 11:28

Illegal encroachment,illegal toilet & grabbed toilet subsidy

have got agriculture land in Nasik District. In the said land the person has encroached the big area. Also he has illegally constructed the toilet & grabbed the toilet subsidy from Grampanchyat/Govt. . I have got all the solid proofs. I am owner of the said agriculture land. Already met PSI but he said that he needs order from Tahisildar from taluka place so that police can give protection to us for removing the encroachment area etc. in agriculture land. Also as he has illegally encroached, illegally constructed the toilet and illegally grabbed the Government Subsidy, for which, he should be arrested due to corruption/cheating the Government. Kindly suggest the legal remedy and as to how to get back the encroachment land area I e short cut way to get it back immediately.

Anonymous   13 January 2018 at 11:24

Illegal encroachment, illegal toilet & grabbed Govt subsidy

have got agriculture land in Nasik District. In the said land the person has encroached the big area. Also he has illegally constructed the toilet & grabbed the toilet subsidy from Grampanchyat/Govt. . I have got all the solid proofs. I am owner of the said agriculture land. Already met PSI but he said that he needs order from Tahisildar from taluka place so that police can give protection to us for removing the encroachment area etc. in agriculture land. Kindly revert the process /remedy. Also as he has illegally encroached, illegally constructed the toilet and illegally grabbed the Government Subsidy, for which, he should be arrested due to corruption/cheating the Government.

Kindly suggest the legal remedy and remove huts etc and short cut way to get it back immediately.

Rahul Mishra   13 January 2018 at 11:23

My bank account joint fixed deposit

DEAR SIR
MERE ACCOUNT ME MENE FDR KI THI APNE CHACHA JI KE SATH JOINT NAME ME
MERA ACCOUNT ALAG HAI CHACHA JI KA ALAG HAI BUT JAB FDR KI TO MERE ACCOUNT ME CHACHA JI KE CIF KO JODKE JOINT FD KAR LI THI AB CHACHA JI SIGN KARNE KI MANA KAR RHE HAI AAP BATAIYE ME KYA KARU KI MERA PAISA WAPAS MIL JAYE FIRST ACCOUNT HOLDER ME HU