Anonymous   31 December 2018 at 13:20

Sec 376

I lodge a rape complaint against a person. Police gathered all the evidence but did not sent one of the evidences for examination. They deliberately spoiled it and returned it to me. What should I do not because that was the crucial evidence without which I cannot prove myself in court.

Ganesh   31 December 2018 at 01:03

Ancestral property

I bought a agricultural land from B (son) & C ( Daughter in law)of Mr A, in the year 2001..Mr A died long ago without any will who has 4 sons. B,D,E,F . In the year 1990 the four sons distributed the land amongst themeselves mutually without any agreement and got equal share mutated in the revenue records. Thereafter in the year 2000. C (Daughter in law ) bought the share of D,E,F through registered sale deed and thereafter B & C sold the land to us as a whole. At the time of sale two sonsof B were minor and 2 sons and 2 daughters were minors. All of them became major by 2006.Mr B & C are still alive. Now the daughters and sons of b,d,e,f have filed a suit for partition against their fathers and included Us as a party since we are the present owners of the land.The suit is accepted in the court. Is it a serious matter for us to be worried about. We have got our land mutated in revenue records long back in the year 2003 itself and til date there is no issue with revenue records. We have filed for injuction against them all and have got temporary injunction.

Rithu   30 December 2018 at 19:17

Ipc 376 case

Hello sir,
I have filed a 376 against my boyfriend who was in jail for around 42days.He is outside now on bail. Now he and his family are ready for compromise and my conditions. We are planning to do register marriage soon. So after marriage can we squash the case in high court as we got married. How long will it take sir to withdraw? They said we will get marriage certificate after 30days. Thankyou

Anonymous   30 December 2018 at 15:40

Patta -reg.

I have an ancestral property of Grama natham (vacant site) in Tamil Nadu. From the year 1926 onwards we have the linked docs to prove the title. But the property is recorded as a vacant site in village revenue records. around the year 2005 few strangers have encroached the property by laying huts. I have approached the court filed suit for title and judgement was in my favour and evicted the encroachers.I am not in a position to build any hut or construction over there. hence I possess the Judgement and documents from 1926 I want to approach High Court to direct the tahsildar to issue patta for the same.
Kindly guide me the procedure and give me few direction precedences of this nature to obtain patta for vacant natham property based on title judgement, please.

Member (Account Deleted)   30 December 2018 at 15:06

Private complaint

My criminal FIR closed by court with the false police final report. Instead of reopening it I am thinking to open a new private complaint in the same court, u/s 200 cr.p.c to pray to summon thro court and start trial. Kindly let me know if there is any gap in this.

chirag patel   30 December 2018 at 14:56

Credit card dues

I had a credit card and since last 10 years I am not using it. I had something overdue when last I had used. Now in Dec 2018 local court summons came to my residence by the bank recovery person in which judge has summons me to appear before the court on say 07.12.2018. I with my advocate reached the court as per the timing mentioned in the summons but we were told that since judge was not there our new date of present in the court is 26.01.2019.

Suddently on 24.12.2018 same bank recovery agent and bank personal and alongwith the police approx. 5 to 6 people came to my house when I was not present at the house and one of them said that he is bailiff and he has warrant to seize my household articles. Surprising the warrant date was the same date when I appeared in the court i.e. 7.12.2018. Wife called me and I said I am coming and as soon as i reach the bank officials forcing me to come to settlement otherwise this court bailiff will take all the house furnitures fixtures etc.

Please also let me help whether law of limitation act applies in my case.

Looking to all this my wife got frightened and we have called our family and friends at my house.

Please advice me whether this procedure they had followed was as per law. Can a court issues warrant and give date on the same date of first appearence of the defendent.

It looks that something is fishy in the entire matter. How can I take up this matter to higher authorities.

thanks

Anonymous   30 December 2018 at 12:59

Minors right in sale of property

I'm planning to buy a property in resale , where in my present owner bought a property from a widow , who sold her and her 2 minors childrens property to the current owner as natural guardian to her minor children without district judge order. I would like to know if the minor children decide to seek compensation, who is responsible for settling their right , their mother , my current owner or me, if I buy this property ??

Anonymous   30 December 2018 at 10:58

Chit fund

My Sister in law had taken chit fund for rs. 25 lacs at indirangar Chit fund in bangalore.. My husband and I and 2 of my relatives put surety..My SIL paid rs. 19 lac when she took prize amount after that she became defaulter... Now the chit fund people are threading us they are going to file a criminal case on me( as I am a public sector employee) and my husband along with the defaulter...
How can I get out it legally..whether this case will affect my carrier and my CBILE score?
If the chit fund company file the case against me, what will happen?

Anonymous   30 December 2018 at 10:55

Chit fund

My Sister in law had taken chit fund for rs. 25 lacs at indirangar Chit fund in bangalore.. My husband and I and 2 of my relatives put surety..My SIL paid rs. 19 lac when she took prize amount after that she became defaulter... Now the chit fund people are threading us they are going file a criminal case on me( as I am public sector employee) and my husband along with the defaulter...
How can I get out it legally..whether this case will affect my carrier and my CBILE score?
If the chit fund company file the case against me, what will happen?

Anonymous   30 December 2018 at 10:23

mutation of property

I have bought a property via sale deed from A in 1997 , A was bought that via sale deed in 1992 from X who is the mother of Principal owner ( recorded property holder) and agent via a unregistered notary power of attorney of 1989.BL & LRO office rejected the mutation appeal showing reason of non registered power of attorney. what should I do?