Complain at police station

(Querist) 25 March 2021 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My neighbor one month ago wrote with paint "Khandelwal Sadan and his Mobile no"on the common wall (Shamlati Deewar executed on Rs 500/-notarized and witnessed stamp paper) of my side attached with my house main gate forcefully. One will clearly understand me khandelwal(Khandelwal is a cast of vaishya/mahajan) and my house 'Khandelwal Sadan' whereas I am Agrawal (Agrawal is an other cast of vaishya/mahajan).
Can I have exclusive rights of my side in this regard ?
Can I file a complaint at Police Station, and Will Police take action of getting it erased or not ?
Kindly.guide me.
B.Kumar

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 26 March 2021
your problem can be understood by a lawyer who makes local visit to site.
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (Expert) 26 March 2021
You and your neighbour both have equal rights on comman wall and both can use wall for displaying their name plates or for writing names on wall
Hemant Agarwal (Expert) 26 March 2021
1. Install your own Name Board on your side of the wall and paid Arrow pointing towards you.

2. IF you do not like your co-neighbor's board, you have a simple choice of spraying Black color at 2AM. Let him go to police station. You need not go or do anything, for such a trivial thing.

Keep Smiling .... Hemant Agarwal
VISIT: www.chshelpforum.com
ashok kumar singh (Expert) 28 March 2021
you please meet with Learned Advocate in your vicinity and discuss your event in details for a suitable resolution.

Course