how to save my client better

(Querist) 29 April 2009 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Expert, I got one case in which my client had stolen some diomond where he works price of 6000.The factory manager had alredy enter the F.I.R.. according to my client he had done this first time and never in past.he further more added that the factory manager reduce the rate of his salary last three month without any suggestion. and it is difficult to survive his family in that salary. and he never left the service because of perticular now in dimond condition.
now please guide me how i protect my client better?
A V Vishal (Expert) 29 April 2009
Mr Soni,

Details are incomplete.....kindly give full facts of the case.
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 29 April 2009
Just u have to conducted the case.After filing the chargesheet u proceed with the case.
RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (Expert) 29 April 2009
I do agree with Mr. Rajeev.
sanjeev murthy desai (Expert) 29 April 2009
Dear Kamalesh

In my view dont support him, you know that already he did the offence right... if you may be win this case, he shall doing same thing in future.

sanjeev desai
N.K.Assumi (Expert) 29 April 2009
With due respect to Sanjeev's view I disagree for the reasons that every accused is persumed innocent till it is proved otherwise by the Court.If Lawyers have to decline to protect and defend the accused our Criminsl justice systems will crumbled.
First try to get bail for him and
let the prosecution proved his guilt by submitting charge sheet and the evidence against him has to be demolished by you. All the best.
Uma parameswaran (Expert) 29 April 2009
You can work as a mediator between the company and the person and tell him to return the Diamonds to Company owner. You can also persuade the Company to pay the exact salary and to file petition to quash FIR .
Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Expert) 29 April 2009
I do agree with Uma, and Mr Rajeev & Mr assumi !

The suggestion of Uma is reformative

Mr Rajeev and Mr Assumi suggestions are legal professional messages and they are correct.

Sachin Bhatia (Expert) 01 October 2009
Kindly give full detail so that we can give proper advice.