EP...Attn (Shri.)Advs/.Subramaniam,Barman,Palnitkar,Bhagat,Makkad etc.Pls guide..

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 10 November 2010 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sirs,
We had filed an application u/s 151 cpc (main pet).
Judge passed orders under heading,
Orders on application u/s 151 cpc (main pet)

Order........
And writes below...(after awarding rights)

"Accordingly the petition is disposed of.."
(Sign..)

My question is,
How do I interpret this? as application u/s 151, filed is disposed of or the Ex.Petition in totality is disposed of?

Please guide because the person is not adhering to the orders. Hence can I seek any relief in this EP itself..

Please guide & oblige..
s.subramanian (Expert) 10 November 2010
You set forth the purpose for which the petition u/s 151 is filed and the nature of the decree that you are executing. then only we can opine properly.
Khaleel Ahmed (Expert) 10 November 2010
Query may be sent through personal message to the named experts .
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 10 November 2010
It appears from your query that the petition u0s 151 has got disposed of.
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 11 November 2010
The petition is disposed off because you have written that orders of application 151 of cpc(main petition)
Uma parameswaran (Expert) 11 November 2010
Only the petition is disposed off.
Arun Kumar Bhagat (Expert) 21 November 2010
Petition u/s 151 C.P.C is disposed.If no further date is fixed then the entire proceeding is disposed off.