Dear Respected Sir/Madam
May I please ask if High court Roster which is the arrangement for the sittings of Hon’ble Judges in High court issued once in 3 months as a norm ? and so bench would change once every 3 months as a norm?.For example if Roster is released in AP High court on 26th December appoints a Hon’ble Judge X in court Y then after 3 months another Hon’ble Judge would replace Judge X in the same court.
Many thanks for the reply.
Vijay
Agreement to sell (made in 2010) was not performed after obtaining consideration, meantime seller died in 2015. Can the aggrieved sue the legal heirs of the deceased seller, now (in 2024) for cheating, criminal breach of trust, dishonest misappropriation etc ?
Applicant is unmarried and his father and mother both are died so his brother wife taken in loan as a co-applicant so NOC required from her husband that no issue regarding this.
So request you kindly provide any format regarding this and add some more in this topic from your side kindly suggest.
There is wrong spell of my surname in my Certificate of practice. Certificate of practice was issued in 2019. And now I want correction in my name. Help me about procedure.
Before 25 years we donated our land for the construction of mosque. At that we were only 10 households. At present now are 40. They migrated from other places. Now are now in minority. They are trying to take management of the masjid in thei custody and are not taking our consent in the affairs of the masjid. Now what can we do ligally so that we can be part of the management and decision making
Respected sir I juss want to know my brother who was a LAC IN IAF WENT ON LEAVE FOR 15 DAYS BT NEVER REPORTED TO THE STATION BT AFTER 11 MONTHS HE SURRENDERED and court martial proceedings happened against him followed by 1 month rigourous imprisonment and dismissed from the service.Now I want to know Can he apply for civil govt jobs after court martial
I have notarized relinquishment deed dtd sep 1997
Maharashtra govt has initiated Amnesty scheme for documents registered for less stamp duty or unregistered from 1980 to 2000 can avail this scheme
My relinquishment deed will be regularised after paying stamp duty as per valuation, physical presence of all parties who have signed on Relinquishment deed, not necessary, only stamp duty is to be paid
Should I avail this scheme?
Hello
Can a personal representative of an estate with letters of administration sell the estate property in their personal capacity?
Complaint under section 200 the complainant and witness were examined. My query is that court didn't issue process to summons accused can it affect the complainant.
Divorce granted exparte for me in 2013.
I have a small doubt. Kindly clear my doubt.
1. I have applied for Divorce in 2011.
2. The lady did not appear for more than 10 hearings.
3. I have been granted Divorce exparte in 2013.
4. Again she has filed a case in family court after a lapsation period of 4 Yrs I.e in 2017.
5. Now I have been asked to appear in the family court in February 2nd 2024.
6. Does she have a chance to file a case to get Jeevanamsam.
7. Somebody has misguided that remarriage should not be done now.
8. She works in a private school gets Rs.20,000/-.
9. If she tries to get jeevanamsam, what will be remedy for me.
10. She left me in 2009 which has been clearly mentioned in my divorce affidavit.
11. She disturbs me often by filing petitions in the court by compelling me to join with me. I am not interested to join with her.