Hi Team,
Greetings for the day.
I have worked in one of the MNC's which deals in ITES services. I joined this organisation on 12th January 2017 and I was asked to leave on 18th April 2018 on the grounds that there was some mistake committed by an employee in my team and that they wanted to set a message in front of other employees that no one would be spared. To my surprise, the employee in my team was just left off by giving him a final warning letter but I was asked to leave mentioning that since he was in your team and you are supposed to be penalized. So later during my exit interview it was agreed upon by the Business HR that this is a resignation and not a termination. My notice period would be waived off and my balance paid leaves would all pe paid off during FNF settlement. I have received the FNF letter now but the payout is zero. When I tried reaching the settlements team, they replied stating they didn't received any request from Business HR of my office location to waive off the notice period and hence the leaves were adjusted against the unserved notice period. I had 20 balance paid leaves and the notice period for my designation (Associate Manager) is 60 days. Had they received this request from the BHR to waive off the notice period and pay off the balance leaves, this would all have been in my favor but the BHR failed to do so. When I now personally tried reaching him, he is denying any such discussion with me during exit. Please suggest what are my legal rights here as was asked to leave without any notice or any compensation and without my mistake anywhere. Also, I have not been paid off balance paid leaves in FNF settlement as it was promised to me?
Sir I want Guidance
Mere Mama ne Meri ma se 9 years pehle haq sod patra liya fruad karke wo Jo jamin thi wo by heritance thi to ab main case file karke kuch hame mil sakta hai kya which act shall give our rights
If a person relieved after technical resigntion. If pay scale of old post changed to another by government orders. Is he eligible for arrears/deduction s?
We have a registered land in Coimbatore ,bought in 2009, but we couldn't view patta or chitta online. Tell me how to get it and the procedures
Please advise what is the punishment in India for personal loan defaulters if there is no post dated cheque given as collateral
In our partition Suit still pending..
Grandmother survived by only 2 daughters, who are also dead, one daughter survived by a Son and other daughter's son also died and survived by 2 daughters and only son predeceased her with predeceased sons Son and daughter.. Please determine the shares of Grandson, Grandson's 2 daughters and predeceased sons children as per Sunnni hanafi law
As per Hanafi law 2 daughters are entitled for 2/3rd share jointly as sharers and predceased Sons and daughter are entitle as residuaries for remaining 1/3rd.
Question: One of the daughter Son also died and he is survived by only 2 daughters and no Male child, Since Sunni law is male dominant, How the share allotment changes ?
For example..A grand mother Mubeen since dead survived by 2 daughters Afreen and samreen , Afreen since dead and survived by her heir a son Afsar and Samreen survived by son Rafeeq who also died and survived by 2 daughters simran and Kamran and Children of predeceased Son namely Azhar and sameena
Thanks and Regards
Ali
Name spelling wrong in govt job exam application sir,My name is DIVYA.I applied for TET exam.In application by mistake my name was entered wrongly as DIIVYA insted of DIVYA.I appeared for exam they allowed me for exam.Now i am Qualified in that exam.Then it causes any problem for my final selection.Plz advice me what i have to do???thanks
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/experts_display_list_unresolved.asp?offset=2&mode=open
DEAR SIR,
I AM AN EX SERVICEMEN, RETIRED FROM ARMED FORCES IN 2015 FTER COMPLETION OF INITIAL ENGAGEMENT. I JOIN BANK AS CLERICAL STAFF IN 2015 IN OBC CATEGORY AND THERE WAS NO RESERVATION FOR ESM. I APPLIED FOR FIXATION OF PAY IN LINE WITH THE LAST PAY DRAWN IN PREVIOUS SERVICE. INITIALLY THE HRM AFFIRM AND TOLD TO WAIT FOR SOME TIMES. BUT AT LAST THEY HAD DENIED STATING THAT I WAS NOT SELECTED IN RESERVED SEAT HENCE I SHOULD NOT GET THE PRIVILEDGE OF PAY FIXATION AS OTHER ESM STAFFS DOES. I TRIED TO EXPLAIN STATING I HAVE APPLIED IN ESM CATEGORY WHILE FILLING APPLICATION FORM AND AVAIL THE AGE RELAXATION TOO AND I AM AN EX SERVICEMEN BY DEFFINITION OF EX SERVICEMEN, SO I AM ELIGIBLE FOR THE PAY FIXATION. I EVEN TRIED TO EXPLAIN WITH AN EXAMPLE OF TWO ESMs JOINING THE SAME BANK, ONE IN RESERVED SEAT AND ANOTHER IN GENERAL CATEGORY (BY VIRTUE OF GETTING THE HIGHEST MARK AMONG GENERAL CANDIDATES): NOW WHO WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR PAY PROTECTION!? THE ONE IN RESERVED SEAT OR THE MERITOUS CANDIDATE SELECTED IN GENERAL??. BUT ALL ARE STILL UN-ANSWERED.
SO KINDLY GUIDE ME IN THIS REGARD, THE DOPT GUIDELINES SAYS ESM WHO RE EMPLOYED IN BANKS IN WORKMEN CADRE, NOWHERE IT MENTIONED JOINED IN RESERVED OR UNRESERVED. KINDLY SUGGEST ME AND GIVE REFERNCE OF ANY SUCH COURT VERDICTS IF ANY.
THANKS YOU SIRs.
Respected Sir,
On behalf of 150 Students, I'm writing this..
we have been provisionally selected to one bank and now the bank is not willing us to take.. Bank has huge vacancies,but they are not giving joining to us..we got Selection on 31 Jan 2018. Still no info from bank.. when we called them,rhey are keep saying we will intimate you, please wait..
what should we do..
Mistake in question paper
2017 I wrote TRB exam for teacher and failed in one mark cut off and then I found key given by TRB board is wrong and I filled case on school director. Mr. Raja sir heared all the details and gave 2 marks and said he will give judgement within a week and postponed the case on 8/12/2017 but till today case status shows pending and judgement is not issued. More than 6 month over and still waiting for judgement. If I ask my lawyer he says always within a week it will be over. What shall I do on my side to bring the case for hearing?