Queries Participated

S.KARUNAMOORTHY   21 March 2012 at 22:46

Filing fees for application u/s 17 (1) of sarfaesi act

Kindly clarify the latest filing fees payable for making application u/s 17 (1) of SARFAESI Act in DRT, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.

S.KARUNAMOORTHY   12 March 2012 at 18:35

What is the procedure for purchasing private & public trust property?

Can you please explain me the the detailed procedure for purchasing private & public trust property? It seems that public trust property can not be acquired... if so is there any lawful alternate route is available? Also Expalin me the Trust Original petition proceedings, if any in this connection.

S.KARUNAMOORTHY   14 September 2011 at 15:06

Hindu religious trust - corpus fund & maximum no of trustees

Dear Learned Seniors!

I'd like to know

1. whether a Hind religious trust could be formed only with that of corpus fund?

2. What is the maximum number of trustees a religious trust could have for its functions.

3. Where 15 individuals could become trustees?

Kindly help me at the earliest..

Thanks in advance!

sumit   10 September 2011 at 11:10

Please suggest me...

A land has been purchased by three brothers A,B & C on their respective names. Now the case is that A has died and he has four sons and two daughters. A's wife is still alive but the land has been named on his childrens name after A's death.[my first question is that is it possible that wife being alived the land being named to his sons.]
Again now B & C wants to divide the land into three parts equally, so that the A's sons get the share of A and they get their own. kindly suggest me a simple solution so that all can get their part of share in land on their own name? If possible please suggest the procedure also.

Anonymous   10 September 2011 at 11:00

Step parents

my step mother wants togive a part of the porperty to her daughter.the will is in my name.can i stop her. do daughters have a share in the property.my biological parents are alive.can i claim a share in their property if my surname is different from them.my elder bro does not want me tohave a share in their property..if i do not provide the original docs of the prop to my stpmother cn she transfer teh property to my sister.

Avinash Soni   10 September 2011 at 10:48

Change in the status of the company

How we can Active the Status of Strikken off Company?

Anonymous   10 September 2011 at 09:47

Fraud of crore

sir
i have a plot of worth some crore.which i give on rent 4 months before. but tenant not come to live there for two months even giving two month rent in advance. but i feel something wrong so i said tenant to vacant the house .he is agree on giving 2 month time
after two months i received a phone call of neighbour who said your neighbour has escaped by taking appx 2 crore rupees of some people from Punjab by giving them wrong information that he is in embassy manager and he will provide them visa passport.and he give my house address on punjab news paper as his own home for cheating people.

now the my promblem is that he has gone without giving keys to me but he lives one door open not lock just simple kundi on door. at that night (one day before i received call from neighbour )when few people come from punjab open that gate on which just kundi not any lock.

when next day morning i go to see my house . one gate is open and some furniture of tenant is there.

and some of my plumber work tab are missing.

now i want to take occupy my house by proper safely and legaly way

how is it happen, i have lock that open door.

Aravindan   10 August 2011 at 12:48

Preference shares

Can a private limited company can issue redeemable preference shares to individuals or public. (can it be redeemed in 7 years).

To advertise in daily classified and issue preference shares is legal.

Please help, thanks.
Aravindan

Anonymous   12 April 2011 at 07:08

Release letter

Hello Sir,

I worked for a company for 2 years.Initially me and company had 6 months contract with 1 month notice period and 10000/- bond from my side if i want to leave.Then they renewed the contract and we had 12 months contract with 1 month notice period and 30000/- bond from my side if i want to leave.Finally ,they renewed the contract and we had 12 months contract with NO notice period and NO bond from my side if i want to leave.

Now ,I got a job offer from another company and so I have asked my present employer that i am giving a notice period of 1 month.But ,they are saying that i have to give a notice period for 3 months.But,that was not posible for me so i had to leave the company without release letter .i also worked there for first 12 days of the month which they did not pay salary to me.

Please advise.

S.KARUNAMOORTHY   14 February 2011 at 16:58

Laws relating to Domestic Warehouse?

My Dear Seniors,

Let me know the procedure for opening / operating domestic warehouse for domestic Business purpose. What are all the registration requirement? Also send me check list, if possible.

Advance Thanks

S.KARUNAMOORTHY