Myself met with an accident during Dec 2017.
Got some injuries and got recovered.
I had my own medical insurance and I claimed those bill through my medical insurance.
For my vehicle 70% repair cost covered in vehicle insurance and i paid my own for the rest 30%.I filed an FIR at that time.I have the FIR copy.
One of my friend told that I can file MCOP case for accident compensation.
Is there any time limitation for filing such case for accident compensation since I came to know.about this only during recent days.
Kindly share your knowledge
My parked car got damaged because of playing cricket by boys of society. What should I do. I want compensation for this damage.
It's second time, once I suffered loss bcz of wrong parking. This is second time. What should I do.
Can a Govt employee be relieved on Sunday/holiday?
I had taken a loan from a bank and all the EMI's were deducting from my account, but the bank has sent me the recall notice on the same date on which they had deducted the EMI, by which I have to face harassment for no reason. can the bank send me the recall notice for if I am timely paying all the EMI?
We have office in the name of my Late father's HUF. Now my elder brother and me are the only 2 members of the said HUF. As per family understanding I purchased the said office and Registered the Agreement. Now since it is a Family Transfer can the Society charge Transfer Premium of 25000 ?
Please give the act no ,year, and section the wastage charged in gold jewellery sales.
My friend completed regular full time 3 years LLB from Tirupati in 2019.
He studied 10th-Std, 12th-Std CBSE syllabus & Degree from Chennai Tamilnadu. He lives in Nellore now his driving license is in Nellore address only. He has bank account in Nellore. He wants to register AP Bar council, practice in AP only. If someone could assist him he is ready to pay the legal charges for services rendered.
Sir. One of my person worked as Technician in Indian Railways. Now his transferred to inter railway, but his transfer request accept and sent back to acceptance letter to his parent railway but parent railways not relief in time delayed. 10months after he may relieved. Hence he lost seniority and promotions in new unit.please suggest how can I apeal to CAT for getting seniority, as per 1railway board order specifically indicates with in 3 months after obtained acceptance letter from new unit. Railway Board order bearing no RBE 203/2019. Please suggest me.
Hr&ce commissioner order
Hi sir/madam,
I have filed a case in HR&CE under commissioner court regarding to quash the order passed by the joint commissioner as well as by temple trustees. Based on there order I am unable to do pooja in the temple.
Now commissioner has ordered both of the orders has been set aside.
Based on above order shall I proceed to do pooja in the temple or any other further proceedings required from end.