G. ARAVINTHAN   09 January 2009 at 19:17

How to raise an Attachment ?

In an Execution proceeding,

The 4th Judgment Debtor was a surety in a money suit.

In proceedings some one undertook to file vakalath for him and he was set exparte and his salary was now attached.

Now 60 days gone after the day of attachment. What is the remedy available to him?

zindagi   09 January 2009 at 18:29

Can we terminate an employee put under suspension on criminal charges?

'A' who is a Govt. employee charged with corruption. He was put under suspension while criminal proceedings started. Lower court awarded sentence on finding him guilty. Then 'A' approached Appellate court where bail was granted and his sentence was suspended till the final outcome of the case.
Now query is that,,, whether 'A' can b terminated at this stage that will be subject to the final outcome of the case OR he may be allowed to continue his service. it s pertinent to mention here that "A' is getting 75% subsistence allowance as per applicable service rules. OR
Wat necessary action may be taken at dis stage n under which rule?

P.Balasubramaniam   09 January 2009 at 18:25

Consumer Case

Please any one guide me

In a housing loan, the banks will be increased the rate of interest immediately, once the RBI increased the rate of interest, but the banks will not decrease the rate of interest, if the RBI is decreased the rate of interest? can i approach the consumer forum???

KAMARAJ BHARATHY G   09 January 2009 at 16:29

caveat in writ and writ appeal

whether we can file caveat in writ and writ appeal

weettute   09 January 2009 at 16:11

mental harassment for dowry

Can an unvisible mental harassment by inlaws and husband to a newly wedded girl for dowry be complained for redressal and punishement to the offenders. What is the procedure and how long it takes to settle the issue. Whether the inlaws against whom the compalaint is lodged can sue the complainant if they are not found guildy due to insufficient evidence or due to their resourcefulness.

weettute   09 January 2009 at 16:10

Can an unvisible mental harassment by inlaws and husband to a newly wedded girl for dowry be complained for redressal and punishement to the offenders. What is the procedure and how long it takes to settle the issue. Whether the inlaws against whom the compalaint is lodged can sue the complainant if they are not found guildy due to insufficient evidence or due to their resourcefulness.

weettute   09 January 2009 at 16:09

Sanjay Pawar   09 January 2009 at 13:43

Employee leaving with

In my company some staff working as contract basis, we dont given any facility to them. Also we dont given any appointment letter.
One employee left his job with out any verbal or written information. Before he left he format his computer and delete all information.
My question is can we take any action against employee??

Vasanth   09 January 2009 at 13:36

Deposit money of Lease Dead.

Dear Sirs,

I have taken a house for lease in bangalore (Near Kengeri) for Rs1,10,000 it is ending on March 09 and the owner have given me a deed in Kannada for that 1,10,000 stating that he will return the same amount on vacating the house, the owner is working in police department.

My problem is that he may cheat for the amount, stating that I to come on next week/month, or after 15 days, and I have to take a new house for away from that place. Please let me know how can I deal in this regard to get back the lease deposit.

Whether money refunded after vacating the house or whether I have to ask for the Money before quiting.

please guide me.

vasanth