Adv.Shine Thomas   22 September 2008 at 14:24

Next step DoctorsClubIndia?

Dear LawyersClubIndia Team,
When will you start DoctorsClubIndia?Have any leagal disabilities?

ram   22 September 2008 at 11:27

gift to cunsubence daugher

One person gifted his own property to his cuncubence daughter. The orginal son's are haveing any right aganist that property.
is there is any legal procidure
Thank Q

Pawan Mittal   22 September 2008 at 11:04

Residential Status - is Nepal ?

is the Nepal comes under foreign country to decide the residential status of individual ?

Pawan Mittal   22 September 2008 at 10:56

Is individual (tax audit case) required to file ITR by e-file

Is individual (tax audit case) required to file his ITR by e-file or can file manual ?

allurisivajiraju   22 September 2008 at 07:54

Order 6, Rule 17 of C.P.C.

Dear Seniors :

Whether the Order 6 Rule 17 of C.P.C. is applicable in Execution side ( E.P. Proceedings ) or not. Please advise me, if yes please refer some decisions.

Anil   22 September 2008 at 07:17

Difference between Agreement and MOU

Please anyone let me know

1) The difference between an Agreement and MOU.

2)In what circumstance Agreement is used and in what circumstance MOU is used.

Sanjay   22 September 2008 at 03:27

under 138 of negociable act

I had purchased a car in april2008. and issued two cheque for the same amount. but car was not transfered in my name.

Later on my both the cheques were dis houour due to insufficient funds.

In july 2008 the original seller had taken the material back. with out giving me my cheque back.

Now he is forcing me to pay the said amount or a legal actions.

Now how law can protect me when knowing all real conditions if selle take back his meterial.

As on date neighter car or cheques are with me.

No notice is being till date. i.e.20/08/2008

Please suggest.

Sanjay

Shyam Ji Srivastava   21 September 2008 at 20:50

Re:Payment of Fees of the Panel Advocate

R/Sir,

I was panel advocate in a Development Authority. Few days back new VC without giving any notice/show cause changed the panel.

Before d panneled I have received only HALF professional fee in 85 cases however entire cases was going to be matured for afgument and judgement,

Can I press development authority for FULL Fee.

Kindly suggest with any S.C. citation

shivraj   21 September 2008 at 20:50

defamation

in notice the learned advocate says about other learned advocate activities like terririsom?this is in written form r the advocate liable u/ indian penal code for defamation?

shivraj   21 September 2008 at 20:42

sec.125 crpc.

sec.125 from which date apply?
after two years passed and husband giving 1 year maintainanse in one time but reduce 1 year maintaince how can 1 year maintaince reduce? r they applicable in court?

Course