KEJ SIYASAT   12 March 2015 at 11:24

RTI

RES I HAVE FILED RTI UNDER TRI ACT SINCE 4 MONTHS AGO. BUT UNTILL TODAY NOT ANY RESPOND BY AUTHORITY TODAY I WENT OFFICE FOR ASKING MY APPLICATION BUT THEY SAY YOUR APPLICATION IS OUT LIMITATION YOU SHOULD FILE FRESH RTI MY QUESTION WHAT SHOULD I DO?

shubhamdas   12 March 2015 at 10:46

Eligibility for govt job while 498a case is pending?

My brother recently got the offer letter of a govt job. I do not know anything about police verification for character and antecedent form. 1.How it is done?
There will be an option like - is any case pending against you? Yes/no
Trial has not started but giving maintenance to his wife every month.so,
2.what should we tick- yes or no ?

vipul   12 March 2015 at 10:18

FIR PROCEDURE

I want to know, if one company is doing fraud and cheating to one or more people, in this situation how can police can do FIR, individualy or separately, and how it is advisable as a co-complaint.as per low!!!
What are the law to approach at EOW.
Vipul Nayak
Andheri-West

Sundram N   12 March 2015 at 10:14

Maintenance case before the family court u/s125

Dear Sir (s),

From the side of Smt 498a, She presented yesterday witness before the familiy court demanding huge money of maintenance for her and two children. Case was filed in year 2012 but no any action was taken to present witness by her in last one year. I seemed her immediate action due to talking my children with me on mobile and children said that they are willing to stay with me for admission in a good school because they are feeling not good there.

My A B is granted provisionaly by high court and further hearing is pending.

Queries :-

1. My Advocate informed me that smt 498a submitted my IT return as well as salary slip of a private concern before the family court. i seemed that all the documents are theft by her before leaving my home. she has gratute and has very good academic back ground. i have her income proof as IT return.

My advocate is saying for not appearing in family court for argue. let us see the Ex party order of the family court then appeal of revision wahtever will be filed.

kindly suggest what to do : can i persent before the court to argue or wait for ex-party order of the family court then to file appeal?

DK   12 March 2015 at 10:05

Distribution of property of a company

I want to ask that can a private company, having only 2 shareholders, divide its estate worth some 1200 acres among the 2 shareholders , i.e. 600 acres of land each?

If yes, how can this be done?

cvkrishnamanoj   12 March 2015 at 10:04

Father's harassment of mother

1) I am single(28yrs, employed) currently staying with my mother looking after her.

2) My father(64 yrs, retd., but employed again on temporary basis) has left us in 2012 and ever since started staying alone in the rent portion in the 1st floor of the same house(his own).

3) Even when he was staying together, he would often abuse(sometimes beat also) and ill-treat my mother along with his mother and sisters in various subtle ways.

4)Is my mother entitled to his pension. How can she get justice? Is he punishable?

Samir Singh   12 March 2015 at 09:51

Help and guidence required

Sir ,i have purchased a flat in our society.....story starts as i am second person to buy

it....first mr SHRAWANKUMAR R. VERMA from builder (As per previous agreement and share

certificate)... and now I purchased from Mr. SHRAWANKUMAR R. VERMA, the flat is

registered couple of days back and I received the original copy and I noticed that there is

spelling mistake/error in Sellers name Mr. SHARAVANKUMAR RAGHARAM VERMA (As per

Pan Card) Just want to know whether it will create any problem disbursement of cheque

from Bank.

If the problem arise then what to do ? if correction deed take place in how many days it will

be rectified.

Should I have to pay the registration/Stamp duty again to make the correction or what will

be the charge which I have to pay.

Thanks for your valuable time and suggestion in advance.

Samir Singh

PS:

1. As per current name registered document the name of seller is MR. SHARAVANKUMAR RAGHARAM VERMA.

2. As per previous registered document the name of seller is
MR. SHRAWANKUMAR R. VERMA.

3. As per PAN card the seller name is

MR. SHARAVANKUMAR RUGHARAM. VERMA.

kishorchandra p mehta   12 March 2015 at 09:01

Stamp duty and deductions on home loan

I have booked a flat in Ahmedabad(Gujarat)
wherein almost 90% amount is paid by me in instalment.I am not senior citizen.Flats are now ready.Now in this connection I like to have guidance on following matters.

1) STAMPDUTY AND REGISTRATION CHARGES.

my builder has asked me to pay stamp duty and registration charges @ 6% on following items
a)Maintenance deposit Rs 63000
b)Maintenance advance Rs 37800
c)AMC/AUDA Charges Rs 94500
whether above items attract stampduty and
registration charges.?

2) DEDUCTIONS ON HOME LOAN.

If I take possession in this month
the deductions available for Instalments and Interest on home loan will be over and above the limit prescribed under
Sec.80C because I have already made necessary investment under 80C.

If I do not take possession in this month
whether any deduction of Instalment or
interest will be available, over and above Sec.80C during the F.Y 2014-15 ?

Kindly guide me.

K.P.MEHTA

sreekanth   12 March 2015 at 08:22

Condone delay petition amendment

Dear Hon'ble Member's Please Advice me on the following case situvation.

Facts of the case : A case under section 138 NI Act has been filed by an advocate who accidentally passed away. In the said
case there was a delay for filing the case and delay was shown as 85 days and the reason shown was that the reply notice got missplaced in other bundels of the advocates office and his clerk also files an affidavit that he reply notice got missplaced. The
advocate(late) along with the 138 compliant also files a condone
delay petition in which he states the reason for the delay and
wrongly calculates the number of days as 85. Now the accused's
advocate files a counter affidavit stating that the cause of
action is wrongly taken from the date of reply notice and not as per law which is 16th day after the expiry of the 15days from the date of receipt of the notice demanding payment of the amounts.
And hence accussed's advocates in his reply affidavit submits that the case is not maintainable as the delay has been wrongly shown.

Now my query is
1) What is the remedy available for the complianant
2) Is there any provision which allows the amendment of condone delay miscellaneous petition(criminal) for correction of number of delay in days

sanju   12 March 2015 at 05:36

Does wife have rights on my fathers self earned property

I got married in the year 2010 and ever since then have been facing all kinds of problems,she filed false case and compromised the next day,now that case still pending at local court even after B-report was issued from the station where the case was filed,now i wants separation, and she wants 50% share in my fathers self earned property,please let me know if she is entitled for the same,she is working and wants maintenance for self and my kid,she threatening to file false case of sexual harassment against me and my father who 69 years,we stay at my fathers house,can she throw out of our home even after i file for divorce also on grounds of DV,Please advice experts as do not have any other source of information.

Course