BKNK SANGH GOA   16 July 2022 at 19:10

What is agreement of assignment of rights

What is Agreement of assignment of rights i.r.o. buying a flat from 1St owner in a society .

Is sale deed is possible in case of society not formed and is under process.

Anonymous   16 July 2022 at 19:09

Notice for recovery of possession.

My friend has a plot. The said plot was occupied by his tightener 5 years back. He made a complaint in the year 2019 for criminal trespass. The said complaint was not further pursued. Now he has constructed double stored building on that. Now what i have to do. plz. suggest. Shall I sent a Legal Notice through a Lawyer.

sandip singh   16 July 2022 at 16:06

Schedule tribe poa to general caste

Can a Schedule Tribe can give Power of Attorney to a General Caste in rural areas. If through that PoA General caste person sold to another ST person person by way of Regd sale Deed then that is valid or not. Plz advice

IRSHAD ANSARI 8354   15 July 2022 at 20:59

174 mv act

सर्
मोटर एक्सीडेंट क्लेम में वाहन के स्वामी के खिलाफ आर्डर पास हुआ है।रिकवरी सर्टिफिकेट कोर्ट द्वारा जारी हुआ।कलेक्टर के यहां से यह जवाब आया कि वाहन स्वामी की मृत्यु हो गयी है।वाहन स्वामी के नाम से जमीन है।क्या कोर्ट जमीन को कुर्क करने का आदेश दे सकती है।कोई रूलिंग है।

Anonymous   15 July 2022 at 15:31

Regarding mentioning of case in jodhpur highcourt

Dear sir
Please tell me mentioning of case in cw is possible in fresh case only or may be possible for 12 years old case also in jodhpur highcourt

Anonymous   15 July 2022 at 01:23

Pedhinamu

sir, i am living joint family with in Thane (Maharashtra) My father death in 2020.
Main aur mere bade bhai Gujarat main mere papa ki jo jameen hai usme vaarsai ke liye gaye tou waha ke talati ne Mumbai se pedhinamu lane kaha ab usse kaise kare .
Please kya aap documents kar ke de sakte hai jiss se hum apni jameen main naam likha sake.

Anonymous   14 July 2022 at 21:07

Can grand son file suit

X is a person had some landed property he died about 40years ago. He had two sons namely A and B. They were expired decades ago. A had a son by name C and 3 daughters D E F. C also died 30 years ago. Remaining daughters of A, viz.,D,E,F and their where abouts are not known. C had one son by name G and 4daughters by names viz., H,I,J,K. C died 20 years ago. H,I,J,K are living elsewhere with their families. J is dumb and un married daughter. G, the son of C had 2sons namely L and M. Now the daughters of C namely I and K are trying to sell the properties with high handedness, under the control of G with out the consent of their brother G. Can now EITHER Sons of G L /M can sue for their share in the ancestral property. Said property in revenue records mentioned as ancestral As all u know well that in olden days at about 40 years back there is no proper document in rural areas. But presently said land shown as ancestral in revenue records, and admitted by the G and all others. So please go through thoroughly and guide Can file injunction against the persons trying to sell besides asking share in ancestral property

Anonymous   14 July 2022 at 19:27

Interim bail while anticipatory bail is pending

Dear Expert,

Applying for anticipatory bail for an ailing senior citizen (70+) in a criminal FIR. The complainant is very influential and is harassing the senior citizen. Anticipatory bails may take 15-20 days in lower court. Complainant may create unnecessary delays. If unsuccessful, this may take a longer time in the high court.

I came across the online article that the defendant can apply for interim bail - a temporary measure that is valid while an application is ongoing or when the court is considering an application for anticipatory or regular bail."

Current lawyer suggests not staying home for the entire duration. This obviously is a huge concern given the ongoing COVID and the ailing health of the senior citizen.

Very much appreciate your guidance.

Anonymous   14 July 2022 at 18:25

About probation period

Getting to direct point- in my offer later they have mentioned the probation period is six month. So my six months is not completed because of some issue I resign and they ask me for serve the notice period of 2 month..It is necessary to server the notice period 2 month in probation period.. As per my knowledge it is 1 month I guess ..

Janhavi Mantri   14 July 2022 at 14:31

Tenant stolen my furniture

I had given out my flat on L&L, Agreement was valid till March 2024 with 2 years of lock in. My tenant suddenly ran away without giving any notice. He took all the lights and my furniture along without my consent.

Please advise the next steps.

Janhavi