Nitesh Umate   27 November 2017 at 14:43

Shakari pat sansatha bank

If any one have details procedure & terms and Conditions relating to incorporate Sahakari pat sanstha bank as well as what are condition and fees for RBI then please let me khow?

Rajesh Susania   27 November 2017 at 14:18

Foreclosure in case of credit card default

what happens in case of foreclosure when u cannot pay your dues

Ritesh Rathod   27 November 2017 at 13:47

Will for fixed deposite

My grandmother having a 4 son only and now she is 85 of years age. My Grandmother deposited 7 Lacs as a FD in Bank and nominate her elder son as a nominee for that FD as Bank allowed only one member as a Nominee. Now My Grandmother want to equal distribution of that property among the her 4 son equally after her death deducting from FD amount all the expenses (i.e funeral etc..). kindly suggest on this what to do?

Avinash   27 November 2017 at 13:42

Power of attorney

I am retiring from a registered partnership firm. My partners wants POA from me. Is it safe to give POA

Anonymous   27 November 2017 at 13:36

Sra

I have a Hutter Identity Survey 2000 for Greater Mumbai copy. This copy is a small slip filled and given to us by the government officials. We did not get the upper copy. Signature and photo was taken from my mother.The slip number is 0278594.How can i check the upper slip. Where should i go? What is it used for? Is it an eligibility card for sra scheme. Is it enough for the eligibility. Mhada officials told my mother that this is enough and its important.
Please advise as the sra officials are making us run and all are waiting to eat money. Its been 8 years now. How can i attach a document to show you.

krishna   27 November 2017 at 13:16

dowry death

can the court frame a murder charge in 304b case if the postmortem report is death due to hanging

somesh   27 November 2017 at 12:10

Physical possession under sarfaise act by collector

We have received a letter from collector regarding physical possession of my property kept as collateral with bank.

we want to know how to avoid or get a stay on the physical possession.

the case is also contested at DRT from bankers side.

We are not in a position to hire a lawyer to contest this case nor we can file any case against bank, but are paying bankers in our capacity.

We want to save our property

Please suggest some way out

Thanks in advance

Anonymous   27 November 2017 at 10:49

Suerdari

SIR VEHICLE KI SUPERDARI LOST HO GYI H COURT SE EK OR USI KI COPY NIKLWANE K LIYE KYA KARNA HOGA

Gayathri   27 November 2017 at 00:45

Service apartment nuisance

We are ina aprtment which has 5 flats .owners stay in two flats including us and one apartment is rented out and remaijing two are rented to a person by the owners and he is letting them as service apartments for near by hospitals. So the service aprmnt maintance takes incharge of water supply . We are facing lot of problems ans often stranded without water. More over ther is no security to check people moving in and out and the ppl stayin innservice apartments are smoking and often getting some pungent odour which prevents us from opening the door atall. We had raised these comcerns to respective owners but thet blindly support the maintanence guy becoz of the remt he pays . Please suggest if we can object thris service aparment renting legally

Anonymous   26 November 2017 at 23:44

Filing of chief affidavit in sec. 138 ni case

Dear all,
Request you to kindly advise on the following:

A chit fund company filed a complaint u/s 138 ni act against the accused for Rs. 8 lacs. Later, the complainant filed chief affidavit stating that the accused owes his company an amount of 3 lacs and filed cheque for 3 lacs and other documents and they have been marked as exhibits. During the cross examination, the complainant admitted that the contents and the complaint and the chief affidavit are different.
At this stage, the counsel for the complainant filed a memo before the court stating that there are two cheques of the same accused and the chief affidavit was mistakenly filed the other cheque which was not the subject matter of the present case and requested the court to allow him to file the chief afresh.

Please suggest me if this will request be allowed, if so under which provision of law. Also suggest me if we have any case laws/judgments.
Thank you.

Course