Regarding ews certificate

(Querist) 12 April 2023 This query is : Resolved 
Dera sir, i am presently working as a assistant professor, in govt organization on the basis of EWS category. For same i have applied and got the ews certificate, from MP government.
However, while applying the certificate I wrote student, instead of Teaching faculty,
Could anybody suggest suitable suggestion for rectification.
Because, rightnow showcause notice is generated against me while verification is going on.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 12 April 2023
You got the job then why verification?
Atul Jain (Querist) 12 April 2023
Thank you sir for your reply, document verification is a compulsory process while joining the Govt job to examine weather the said certificate are genuine or not.
Kindly suggest sir
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 13 April 2023
The EWS certificate is valid for one year from the date of issue.
P. Venu Online (Expert) 13 April 2023
"However, while applying the certificate I wrote student....................." Is this aspect reflected in the Certificate?

Atul Jain (Querist) 13 April 2023
Thank you sir for reply, the student or teacher does not reflect in the certificate, certificate contain name, father name address, and a statement reflecting that the overall income is below 8 lac par annum.
Sir please guide...🙏
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 13 April 2023
You are eligible for certificate.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate Online (Expert) 14 April 2023
The EWS certificate has been issued by the authorities concerned after due verification.
If the EWS certificate do not contain your employment status then why should there be a show cause notice to be issued to you.
If you receive show cause notice then you may have to give a suitable reply in order to overcome the allegations leveled against you.
Sri Vijayan.A (Expert) 14 April 2023
Atul,
You have not answered Sri kavksatyanarayana.
You are already in a job based on the EWS.
Why do you apply again for EW certificate? Why do they verify?

Post the facts correctly, then only the Experts here can answer you.

srivijayan.a@gmail.com
Atul Jain (Querist) 14 April 2023
Thank you kalaiselvan sir, kavksatyanarayana sir and Vijiyan sir.
Good morning,
sorry for late reply, I was in EWS category, at the time of application for the said post, during interview time and at the time of joining too.
But while applying EWS certificate, in occupasion coloum, i write student instead of teaching faculty, I got the certificate after verification. But, during document verification process which got delayed because of administrative work, vigilance officer of current institute, search overall application form filled by me and which are already uploaded over वेबसाइट, where they found this fault.
Sir, kindly suggest, 🙏
P. Venu Online (Expert) 14 April 2023
We are helpless in posting meaningful suggestion when you are posting material facts in piecemeal.
Dear venu Sir, can I share my notice with you, and a suitable reply which is prepared by me on your mail id.
P. Venu Online (Expert) 14 April 2023
Contact particulars could be accessed from my profile.
Ok sir, thank you, I will share with you.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 15 April 2023
Please share with him by closing this query.
Atul Jain (Querist) 16 April 2023
Respected Venu sir, and Vijiyan sir I have shared the documents at your email.
Atul Jain (Querist) 19 April 2023
Respected Sir...
Please suggest
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 20 April 2023
One needs to see certificate and the SCN you received. only then a meaningful view can be expressed.