What is the time duration to file a civil case from the knowing the matter

(Querist) 27 February 2014 This query is : Resolved 
what is the time duration to file a civil case from the knowing the matter as my case is of our family land my uncle made a forge power of attorny and sold some part of our land in 2004/2007 we came to know in 2011 we filed a police case which proceeded to a court case n is going tariq pe tariq i was told by experts to file a civil case n i want to but let me know how much time i have got to file a court case the first lawyer cheated us didnt send notice n the second laywer was good but he got promotion as the became a govt laywer i also want a laywer from pune as early as possible n want to if the value of our land is 15 lakhs (govt. value) how much court fee should i pay n if i have to pay for my share of land or the whole value of land please guide
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 27 February 2014
The case is within time still now.
File it asap.
In suit for partition you need to pay any court fees on value of the property.
However if the same is for recovery of possession then it would on value of suit property at the local rate of court fees which differs from state to state.
nilesh kokane (Querist) 27 February 2014
I would like to know I have to pay for my share in the property or the whole value of land
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 27 February 2014
Yes as you have to pray for recovery of possession. Mere suit for partition would not yield desired result.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 28 February 2014
Repeated:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Un-divided-family-land-356316.asp#.UxBveIVRx3A

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Should-i-file-a-case-in-court-or-is-there-any-other-option-326951.asp#.UxBwDoVRx3A
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate Online (Expert) 01 March 2014
Query repeated.

Course