Land quries

(Querist) 25 September 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Respected sir
I am decided to purchasing a room in slum area. but problem is this land under the collector. & room owner proof is only voting card, ration card. other problem is electricity bill is not owner name his son name. can u tell me the it is possible to the prepared the registered agreement or notary agreement. so what u think can I purchase this room. please help me sir
V R SHROFF (Expert) 25 September 2013
Illegal structures, no ownership of Land or Property.
In Bombay, Lakhs [Millions in single Largest City ] residing there!!
So if all those take risk, sign Notary Agr and reside, Follow & Join them.

Sab ka hoga, tumhara hoga!!

Small Risk, and Residence. No stamp duty , No Registration, No Income Tax on Appreciation of Property money and sell, No wealth Tax, Converting Black Money to safe white property!!!
No Mtn, Free water, No property Tax,

Compare Benefits with your Calculated Risk??????

Slum Development may gift u a crore worth Flat....

Now a days is is more Risky getting WIFE as 498, dv, 125 mtn, alimony & so on...BIG TENSION..

Very Less Risk in getting/ purchasing a ROOM in SLUM., compare to marriage.. NO TENSION.

WIFE cannot claim attachment of this ROOM.
No residence Order can be passed!!.
so double protection, if you are MAN.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 25 September 2013
Illegal structure, if ready to take calculated risk, may proceed as advised by expert V R SHROFF ji.