What happens if any credit card holder dies with a liability of Rs.40,000/-? Is it correct that every credit card has a life insurance of Rs. 1,00,000? If yes provide me the ruling or citation if any.
Dear sir
I am going to register my house. House (not flats) is built in UdS land total size 1650 sqft. My part is 600sqft, document also shows 600 sqft and third party land size is 1050 sqft. I got settlement deed from my father. Earlier patta was issued in my father name showing 1650 sqft. I applied for patta now my name and father name came in patta with no change in measurement. Now I am going to sell my house with that patta showing 1650 sqft and settlement deed showing 600sqft. Whether if opposite party ready to buy with this issue will I get any problem after sale. Please guide.
I have a small flat in Kolkata. It shares a common passage with another flat owner. They have two face to face flats. So they have constructed a wooden door in between them for their easy movement. As a result, a portion of the common passage is under their controlAlso one of their flats have two doors for entrance. Do you think that one flat can have two entry doors legally? We don't have so much money to deal with any case, overall They have party power. What can I do? Please help.
I am from chennai , tamilnadu - I have received lawyer notice with respect to a property in Coimbatore. The notice mentions that a case has been posted for Aug and IA for interim injunction for non alienation has also been filed.
But the govt of tamilnadu has blocked travel between districts due to covid- therefore I am not able travel to find a advocate or appear before court. Can I highlight this in a letter to the Chief Justice of madras and ask for a suo moto order for stay of proceedings in my case until covid restrictions are lifted.
DEAR SIR,
IN A SUIT FOR DECLARATION WHEN THE DEFENDANTS ARE JOINED AS PARTIES IS IT NECESSARY THAT THEIR WIVES ARE ALSO JOINED PARITES? WILL IT BE FATEL TO THE PLAINTIFFS FOR NON JOINDER OF NECESSARY PARTIES? NONE OF THE DEFENDANTS ARE DECEASED.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ADVICE.
380 ipc is on FIR
complainant said i will not come in court & thus u become acquitted
is it feasible ??
if yes then thus acquittal make accuse eligible for service of administrative job
or being acquittal by this manner it has moral turpitude ?
& not eligible for govt.administrative job ?
Hello sir,
I am looking for a flat on heavy deposit in Kharghar for atleast 3-5 years.
What all documents are required to get in the agreement? What all legal documents do we make to get in the agreement
Is it safe to take flat on heavy deposit?
Kindly suggest.
Hello sir/madam,
Case is Fraud in property buying.
We file case in consumer court, after 2 years order was passed.
We filed execution petition after 3 months of order passed.
Would like to know what is next steps after execution petition as we want our money as per order passed by court. The op never responded to us nor filed appeal in court.
But his advocate came to court on last hearing. Judge gave him time till next hearing to explain. What should be our next step to recovery of money?
We did not appoint advocate, we made the payment by cheque and online transfer, all clear documents were with us with all the proofs.
Thanks in advance
what happen if complainant will not go in court ??
challan has not filed
complainant ( who filed FIR ) wish to fever accuse
he wish he will not go in court whenever court will ask
what adverse effect will happen to him if he will not attend court (magistrate)
& by doing this could accuse will avail acquitted ?