MIDC Plot was assigned to individual A.
A entered into partnership firm with his own brother B. No where in the partnership deed it says that plot is transferred to partnership firm nor is shown as capital contribution of A in the firm. Partnership Deed is neither notarized nor registered.
It seems B colluded with MIDC officials and got a transfer order done from MIDC.
MIDC passed a transfer order saying that unless certain documents are executed the order is not operative.
Both A & B have expired so the partnership firm is now dissolved since it had only 2 partners.
No paperwork exists for this transfer of the plot in the MIDC records. No Assignment Deed executed for this transfer nor any other paperwork is done. MIDC has given in writing that they don't have the paperwork as mentioned in the transfer order.
This has been brought to the attention of the MIDC officials but they are giving the reason saying since the partnership deed is valid (even though it is not notarized or registered) they cannot cancel the transfer order.
Can a criminal case be initiated against MIDC for fraud and cheating even though they are aware that Transfer Order is legally void as of today?
I am working in Ministry of Finance (GOI). During my transfer(ICT) , My dept has violated the DOPT guidelines and I hence approached to central administrate tribunal. & parallel y dept has stop my salary by transfer my file to the GST dept where I was transferred . .Central administrate tribunal has set aside the transfer order and order the dept to allow me join my original position . Since last 19th month I am not getting any salary. Now my dept. has move to High court . Can I file the following claim during high court proceeding
1) My all salary with 18% interest per month
2) My all leave during court proceeding period
3) All the legal expanses with 18% interest per month that I have incurred for court proceeding
4) Personal penalties to the head of the dept of Rs 5000 per month with 18% interest per month who has issued transfer order
5) Can my lawyer issue SUMMON to the head of the dept who has issued transfer order
The firm had 2 partners and it seems the firm is dissolved after the death of one of the partner. The partnership deed is neither notarized nor registered.
So now what happens to the plot?
i have a mining firm in name of my sister. She is doctor by proffesion and serving in government hospital under compulsory bond of 1 year only on Stipend basis. Is there any provision in Income tax under which i have to withdraw her name from firm?
State: Goa
Mundkar property was purchased in 2017 for which the Sanad/Purchase certificate has been obtained.
1. The mutation for the property purchased is as follows (40% of is on my grandfathers name(deceased) and 60% is on my fathers name). Objection has been filed by the landlord against the request to transfer the property part from my grandfather to my fathers name so that he's the sole owner.
2. The landlord has filed an appeal against a purchase order given by the mamlatdar. (NOTE: There is no stay order)
Can the property be gifted to a son via a gift deed? If so will it create any complications as the mutation is still not completely on my fathers name.
What could be any possible complications that could arise in the future?
I am a software engineer by profession. I stay in Pune
FD opened from saving accounts which was jointly owned by me
I had a joint savings account along with my late Father in Buxar district – Bihar. We opened FD of 3 lakhs on the name of my father the money for FD was credited from mentioned savings account which I was joint owner. The FD is visible through mobile banking or internet banking but I am not able to liquidate it from mobile or internet banking.
Sequence of Events
1. Nominee of FD and my mother passed away prior to my father on 7-Feb-20 at Dumraon.
2. My mother’s death left a shocking impact on my father late Dineshwar Nath Trivedi and his health condition started to deteriorate.
3. I left the bank work aside that had come up after my mother’s death and took my father to Pune for medical treatment immediately after the last rituals of my mother.
4. The plan was first to stabilize my father then go back to Bihar along with him (my father) and include my name in nominee of all the accounts where my mother was nominee.
5. Also as the FDs was opened from my savings account I was confident of liquidating it online through mobile or internet banking
6. However, this was not what the almighty wanted. Unfortunately, I had to face more difficult times and a different script was in store for me.
7. My father never stabilized after this incident. His condition worsened in Mid-Oct 2020. He passed away in Pune on 29-Oct-2020. The owner of FD passed away.
Queries
A When we open FD online through mobile banking or internet banking from savings account then we can liquidate the FD also online. However, when the FD is opened from a branch office and the money is taken from the savings account then we cannot liquidate the money online. The FD only shows as read only mode from the mobile or internet banking. May, I understand the reason for this. If the same FD was created online through internet banking or mobile banking then I would have been able to liquidate it online.
B If you look at this FD then the source of FD money trail is from my savings account. The interest from the FD is credited monthly into my savings account. I want to understand the RBI claim settlement policy for such cases in which the FD money has flown from my savings account. The FD holder and nominee of FD (my father and mother) both have passed away.
C. If we open the FD online and if we have the AUTO RENEW FLAG set as N then on maturity the FD breaks automatically and the money flows into the savings account from which FD was created.
D. In such cases the claim settlement should be with minimum of documentation as the money has flown to and from the saving account. I want to understand the deceased claim settlement process.
AS MY GRAND FATHER WAS HAVING SHOP IN HIS NAME . HE WAS WHOLE AND SOLE OWNER OF SHOP. BUT NOW HE IS NOT ALIVE.
HIS BROTHER HAS SOLD THE PROPERTY IN 1991 FOR Rs 350000/- . TRANSFER OF PROPERTY DONE MERELY DONE ON 20 OR 100 RUPEE STAMP PAPER. NO REGISTRATION CHS ARE PAID TO TEHSIL OR SDO FOR THE SAME.
AND GRAND FATHER EXPIRED IN 1995. I HAVE APPROCHED THE SDO FOR THE TITLE SEARCH OF ABOVE SAID PROPERTY. ON PAPER THEY HAVE GIVEN ME THAT YOUR GRANDFATHER IS OWNER. AND NO TRANSFER HAS TAKEN PLACE.
SO I WANT TO KNOW FROM YOUR SIDE THAT CAN I GET BACK MY GRAND FATHER SHOP ??
Can anyone plz help..It's urgent...I haven't changed my surname after marriage. I apply for govt jobs with my maiden name only. Even on my aadhar card also my Name and address is not updated.
My question is : I want to apply for EWS certificate. Then whose income will be considered. Only husband or of both father and husband. If husbands income is considered then should I need to change my name ? Is marriage certificate also needed ?
Hello this is Naved. My late father was a tenant in a Pagadi system property since 1974. At the same property my father's Jija ji was staying (1974) as we helped him to stay because he was jobless and we provided him Job at our shop and his family as temporary accommodation. Later my father moved to my grandmother place as she was for continuing business , He was still staying there as being our relative. Now he is not leaving the property, he is saying that it is his property, he also made Ration Card, Electricity bill on his name, passport and aadhar card. We had filed a police complain against him. My question is what legal action can be taken, can he sell or sub lease the property or keep any of his friend and relative. Also can I also go and stay there ? Please advice
General query
Dear experts I just want to know that I m married now and applying for government jobs so whether I should apply it with maidens surname or by my husbands surname..and if I will fill the form with my Maidens surname then will it create any problem in future at the time of appointment..plz reply it's urgent