shyam lal   25 November 2022 at 12:12

Certified copy of court order

What is the procedure to obtain certified copy of the 20 years old court order from the Kolkatta High court.

Anonymous   25 November 2022 at 09:03

Consent deed

I have a scenario where I am buying a property from seller who got it from his ancestor through approaching court verdict as he moved to court to get his share. Now while buying this property from seller, do I need to execute "Consent Deed" from sellers children's who all are major ? Please note seller has 3 childrens, one is boy(not married) and other two are girls (both married)

1. If sellers children's need to execute consent deed then share me the format of consent deed .
2. can sellers childrens give GPA to one of the children or outside family member and then that GPA holder can execute consent deed ?

Thanks & Regards,
-Narasimha

Anonymous   24 November 2022 at 15:07

Hold of my balance due to sender problem

Hello expert i have recieved transaction amount of 11200 from one sender but ita for the buisness purpose but rhe problem was money which he send was in case at cyber law so whom he send the money all accounts has been freeze, now my bank js asking to get NOC from police officer

Advocate Gaurav Kr Dubey   24 November 2022 at 09:32

Query for

What is the process if one business wants to take legal action / case against another business in business to business segment?

Anonymous   23 November 2022 at 20:07

Order passed by lowercourt can do appeal in district court

Civil case order passed by lowercourt can do appeal in district court in district court in how much days maximum
i heard that 30 days it is time limit

but lower court has passed order in mine favour but mine relative is filing appeal in district court for order passed by lower court 61 days ago approx is beyond 30 days allowed

Anonymous   23 November 2022 at 19:27

Money lending license

I am interested to start money lending business in west Bengal, please guide me how do I get a license of money lending.

ravi punjabi   23 November 2022 at 18:35

Leakage in external lobby

We have critical leakage problem in lobby , parking staircase at various parts of building.
Society Committee is saying Flat owners has to pay for same as leakage source is rom Flat ( which is not proven ) . Please guide whose responsibility is to repair leakage whether society or flat owner.

Rashmi Singh   23 November 2022 at 15:14

Reimbursement of payroll costs

Hi, The director of an Indian entity has started another company in Dubai. This Dubai entity has utilized some employees on the rolls of the Indian entity to work for the Dubai entity. The salaries for these indian employees for the duration that they were working for the Dubai entity have been processed through the Indian Entity. Now, we want to transfer these employees legally to Dubai Entity. And, Dubai Entity wants to reimburse the Indian entity for the salaries for these employees for the period they were on the rolls of Indian entity but were working for the Dubai Entity. What is the best hassle free way to settle this payment for these employees with the Indian Entity?

Rashmi Singh   23 November 2022 at 15:10

Reimbursement of payroll costs

Hi, The director of an Indian entity has started another company in Dubai. This Dubai entity has utilized some employees on the rolls of the Indian entity to work for the Dubai entity. The salaries for these indian employees for the duration that they were working for the Dubai entity have been processed through the Indian Entity. Now, we want to transfer these employees legally to Dubai Entity. And, Dubai Entity wants to reimburse the Indian entity for the salaries for these employees for the period they were on the rolls of Indian entity but were working for the Dubai Entity. What is the best hassle free way to settle this payment for these employees with the Indian Entity?

Anonymous   23 November 2022 at 13:09

Harassment and threatening calls

Respected Expert,

One of my relative got loan of 4 lacs from one private bank and during COVID he lost his ability to payback the said loan and failing to repay the same.

I was not at all aware that my number was given as reference or what but now a days I am receiving continuous harassing and threating calls from those banks.

When I am ignoring these calls then my other friends, family and collogue is receiving calls and abusing me and my relative for such default of loans.

I am in mental trauma and also scared if these calls goes to office and professional contacts.