Dccl   07 April 2018 at 13:54

Lease termination determination

We as landlord are signing a lease agreement for 5 years. In the lease agreement there is no option for prior termination of lease.Further there is no lock in period stated in the lease.So in the absence of both the clauses can tenant/lessee terminate the lease with 6 months notice before expiry of the 5 years.The lease is one for manufacturing.

Anonymous   07 April 2018 at 13:46

Deed of succession

I am buying a house where the owner(husband) died and deed to succession was done in the name of wife and daughter but son was minor so deed of succession was not done in his case. Now as the Son is Major and the deed of succession will take time so should I buy the house with out it and taking just an affidavit from the son that he forfeits any claim on the house in future.

Dalip Singh   07 April 2018 at 12:28

Suit for mesne profit

Suit for possession decreed in 2017 and dismissed in appeal in 2018. It is a case between lessor and lessee who terminated the tenancy by issuing notice under section 106 T.P. Act. The lessor is entitled for mesne profit from the date of service of notice under section 106 T.P. Act or from the date of the suit finally dismissed.

Kishor Mehta   07 April 2018 at 11:17

Stamp duty for a gift

What would be the stamp duty and registration charges, in Maharashtra, when a father wants to gift his property to his son? Senior Citizen

dr.rajendra kumar gola   07 April 2018 at 09:44

Regarding SERVICE BOND CLARIFICATION FOR IN SERVICE CANDIDAT

Sir/Madam
I Dr.Rajendra Kumar GOLA
NEET PG ROLL No.1805031973 has successfully cleared the NEET PG Examination 2018 & found eligible for persuing PG state quota(UP STATE RANK 654) through UPPG COUNSELING.
I am already in service in EAST DELHI MUNCIPAL CORPORATION (EDMC) on regular basis appointed through UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION (UPSC) through COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICE EXAMINATION (CMSE-)-2012.
I have been working in EDMC since 30/12/2013 on regular basis till date.As per requirement of furnishing of service bond I humbly submit that being government servant of EDMC I technically can not furnish any service bond as my services to EDMC can not be set aside towards honring any such commitment to service bond.
In this context I may kindly be exempted from furnishing service bond of two years (or forty lakh) mandating compulsory government service under Uttar Pradesh government, however the said duration of service can be served in my excisting parent department,EDMC.
I shall be obliged if my query regarding the bond is clarified at the earliest as my date of counseling is on 13/04/2018.
Thanks in advance

Abhishek Verma   07 April 2018 at 02:06

For new electricity connection not given by power corporatio

Ek factory land thi jo nilam hui.jiska malik (ramesh) tha . bank ne uss property ko npa hone ke karan nilam kar diya uske baad uss property ko ek bande ne bank se kharida uske baad maine ( abhishek)uss bande se karida.. jab mai electricity valo ke pass gya connection lene ke liye to pata chala uss property par biliji ka 3 lakh ka bill bakya h aur vijilence walo ki 23 lakh ka fine h aab electrcity wale ye kehte h app ye sara paisa 3+23 lakh jama karwae tabhi apko connection milega, aab mujhe kya karna chaiye ki ye connection mil jaye. Maine to bilii chori nahi ki. Please meri help kare aur iska samadsamadhaan bataye

Anonymous   07 April 2018 at 00:41

Maternity Leave

I stay in pune & I am 5months pregnant now, and the delivery date is on 07-Sept. I was about to apply maternity leave from 01-July so that I can travel to my hometown in Delhi, I have been working an Org since June-2017, 2months back when I told my HR and my manager that I am pregenent they had no issues but as I was nearing to start my Maternity leave they have put in Performance Improvement plan for 1month , and as said by them (HR & Manager) if failed to meet there expectation they MIGHT HAVE TO TAKE SOME ACTION, which clearly indicates that I will be asked to leave the Org.
I am not sure what should I do in this case, I am already feeling very depressed!!

Anonymous   07 April 2018 at 00:11

Question regarding anticipatory bail

I have a few questions regarding anticipatory bail under ipc sec 307.
I feel i've been wrongfully accused of a grievous crime (21 year old student here!) where my friends hit a prominent personality and they're in judicial custody right now.
The fight broke out and all I did was throw a bottle (which did not break upon impact) and then left.
Cannot divulge more details regarding case, but this is all I did. (Throw 1 BOTTLE which didnt break, a 330ml one)
What are my chances of getting anticipatory bail?

Anonymous   07 April 2018 at 00:09

Now warrant sec 138 n I act

Dear expert I have made some transaction and issued cheque to someone and failed to return amount. And I m living in another city and state now. But my parents got n b w warrant for arrest 138 n I act and opposite party have good relationship with police. They haven't served any summons by police and now they are trying to harassment and I don't want to appear in court and I m ready to pay but I need 6 months time. So kindly suggest what to do.

Devraj Singh Chauhan   07 April 2018 at 00:08

Does section 306 considers women instigating men to commit s

Does section 306 considers women instigating men to commit suicide. I have not found a single case where women was found guilty of instigating her husband to commit suicide. As per my lawyer and judge, they cannot file a case against a woman for instigating her husband to commit suicide. Is that true?