Anonymous   11 August 2023 at 13:57

Graveyard and garbage dump - construction

Hello Sir,

I bought plot in 2020 at Chennai outskirt which comes under cmda limit.
There are 300 Plots both in phase and phase 2 and few couple of residents are there already and few constructing houses, ad expecting atleast 100 plus houses nearby year.

Now, we encounter that local panchayat is building graveyard within 90 meters from our premises and also heard that garbage dump also is going to come.

The land promoter not even conveyed us and says he is not aware of it, Pls guide us what to do in this scenario to stop the burial ground and garbabge. right now we filed rti but the process is stll going. Kindl advise

tnx

vikram   11 August 2023 at 13:28

Judgement related to "locus " in service matter

I have filled a petition(WPS) and challenging "ULTRA VIRES" but due to absence of "LOCAL STANDING" proceeding is not going ahead. Kindly provide any judgement or order that i can proceed further.

Anonymous   11 August 2023 at 13:04

Semi govt school teachers are govt employees or not?

the teacher gets salary from govt but the management of school is private. So will he be considered a govt employee or not.
also will his son/daughter belonging to obc category come under NCL category if the teacher's salary is greater than 8 LPA but all other earnings is less than 8 LPA.

Veera Kumar   11 August 2023 at 11:01

Recovery of long pending education loan by arc

I took an education loan in year 2008 for Rs 270000/-with my father as guarantor Nos Reliance ARC IS CALLINto settle the amount for Rs 6 lakhs.request your advice..

Anonymous   11 August 2023 at 10:50

Sarfaesi act

Whether SARFAESI will be applicable in case of property categorised as POND?

Anonymous   11 August 2023 at 10:00

Demanding a hindi translator

When presenting appeal in supreme court can we demand and pray for a translator to put our argue clearly in court at out own cost ?

Anonymous   11 August 2023 at 09:47

Can we correct a will deed using correction ink/whitener

My doubt is whether a will deed be corrected by striking out a sentence/word with a pen or using a correction ink/whitener ? do the testator have to sign the places where the corrections were made?

Anonymous   10 August 2023 at 17:01

Security interst regarding pond

Can security interest be created regarding pond? Whether Bank provide loan facilities to a property which has been recorded as POND in the Settlement?

SANJAY SINGH   10 August 2023 at 13:47

Query on validity of ex-parte evidence.

As in my case , summon was received by the respondent on 07.09.2022 and she was continuously absent on the hearing dates and thus on 11.01.2023, ordered for ex parte evidence on next date i.e 01.03.2023. I presented ex-parte evidences. Now the respondent got case transferred to other family court. So far she has not filed ws. will ex-party evidences/ witnesses already presented in absence of the respondent be valid ?

Shailendra Kumar Dwivedi   10 August 2023 at 13:35

Notice period

I was appointed by a private limited company in Delhi. My appointment letter sates that If employee resign his/her job after working 1 years, then he/she has to complete the notice period of 1.5 months otherwise company will deduct amount of notice period from his/her salary. Now I left the company after completing 1 months of notice period and company deduct my 15 days salary saying that you have not completed notice period. But I was written in my resignation letter that "I understand that my notice period is 1.5 months but I would like to leave the company in 1 months." The company accepted my resignation letter with notice period of 1 months and they relieved me after 1 months.They didn't even discuss about notice period but they deduct from my salary. I request to experts, please suggest, is there any chance to get back my deducted salary.

Thanks and Regards

Course