Anonymous   28 March 2021 at 10:23

Father-in-law will

my husband got notice 15 days back from his elder sister through her advocate that our father signed no will therefore the property should be divided into 1/4 share to each one and she come to know from a reliable source in Feb. 2021 that my husband going to sell this house on forged documents so it is a criminal act, he have no intention to sell. My husband living in his father house with me and son and daughter-in-law, she and other sister knows that father had signed will in 1995, she said my husband and other family members forcibly entered the premises after the death of mother expired in 2013 father expired in 2011 but we all are living with father when he was ill we took him to AIIMS but he had head injury as per doctors told me to keep him at home at that time, his age was 83 at that time, very weak
subscribed medicines. All the neighbors knows and can confirm in the court. Now sister demanding 12 lakhs I offered her 4.5 lakhs as she is my sister and the family should not go to court. What should I do? Can I go for probate now or it is not possible after advocate notice? I illegally occupied 300 sq. ft. of
vacant space in front and back side. everyone illegally occupied, actually two rooms allotted covered area
288 sq. yd.
Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=903234

ishan saxena   28 March 2021 at 07:08

Elder sister mentally & physically torchering sister

Elder Sister of my girlfriend( we married in arya samajh but dint tell this to anyone) Torchering her mentally and beating her badely jus because she want to marry with a guy(ME).This torcher happening daily with her. What action my girlfriend can take on his elder sister for mentally Harrasing her and beating her. Pls guide about it.

Bishal Kalita   27 March 2021 at 23:50

Can i revoke registered property after receiving gift deed

My father had registered a will of all the property he had in my name and my brother's name in 2009 .
In 2018 he sold a part of his property without removing the portion mentioned in the will and without consulting us .
He gave the buyer the status of power of attorney
My father died in July 2020
Now that property got registered in the name of the buyer
Can I challenge it after the probate case for the will is over ?
Please help

The amount paid to my father was very less compared to actual property value
Can I file a civil suit stating that the transaction was fraudulent and cheating .

Anonymous   27 March 2021 at 23:36

Dakhil khariz after section 143 on plot

Hi Experts, I have purchased land in Lucknow which is u/s143 and converted into non agricultural. After registration, when I see my property on bhulekh, it is still shown under old owner even though registry is under my name. Can I resale this property without dakhil khariz? Some one told me dakhil khariz not mandatory if land is u/s 143. Please advice.

Anonymous   27 March 2021 at 21:39

The sale of goods act, 1930

'A' bought a car from B, a car dealer. The car was described as 'new'. In the sale documents was a clause, which excluded all conditions and warranties, express or implied. After 'A' had taken the delivery of the car and driven it for three days, he discovered that the criver had been driven for about 2000kms before he had taken its delivery. Advise 'A' about the remedies if any available to him.

Anonymous   27 March 2021 at 14:30

Husband left me

In 2008 we had married in Kolkata. Till 2010 we were staying together in kolkata. In 2010 I had gone to do MBA in lucknow with husband's permission. I used to come to visit husband's house once in 3-4 months.in 2012 my husband took job in africa and left India without consulting with me. I was living in India. I used to visit my in-laws' house when my husband used to come to India and we used to stay there together. In 2017 my husband told me he does not want to keep relationship with me and wants divorce. He does not let me enter his father's house in kolkata. And does not keep any contact with me. He does not apply for divorce also. I want to live with him. What can I do?

siddappa bagayat   26 March 2021 at 21:36

How enter my qualification in service book

Sir Iam a railway group D employee appointed in 27 Apr 2012 before 2011 I done B.A. corresponding(distance) course and completed in 2014 I given updating my education qualification in my service book senior dpo Hubli rejected my application you didn't not taken permission how to add my education qualification in my service book sir

Anonymous   26 March 2021 at 20:00

Ipc 186

Does anything, even politely asking something, can be considered to be obstructing public servants especially police to attract 186 IPC ?

Is there any definition on what constitutes obstructing public servant means, either in IPC or in any other Supreme Court judgement?

Thanks and Regards

Anonymous   26 March 2021 at 19:42

Property share for muslims

hello all,
i purchased one agriculture land from one person . on that property already partition suit is pending . actually that property is belongs to one muslim couple this property is jointly registered with wife and husband . husband's brother son made one GPA by him and the given lease . after death of husband his wife sold that property to his relatives from their 3 to 4 transactions have been made on that property. these muslim couple doesn't have childrens. Is really husband side brothers sons have the right on the property . will the lease or GPA is valid or wife can have the whole right to sell the property . can some one give clarity on this issue. thanks in advance .

shyam lal   26 March 2021 at 17:05

Change in property title

All the revelant legal documents pertaining to our fathers self acquired property including his registered WILL is in the custody of my brother who has equal share in the property. as per the fathers WILL.But till date 16 years have passed he has not got the Mutation done in revenge records of the Nagar Nigam,he pays all yearly dues & the receipts are still in fathers name.Now I want to sell my share,what action /option s do I have?