Learn Trademark Filing Like a Pro. Register Now!

Sunil Kumar   24 April 2018 at 15:21

Intimation regarding purchase of flat.

It is requested kindly intimated that being a govt. employee of Haryana, I have purchased a Flat after getting sanctioned loan from PNB Housing Finance on personal interest and I have not getting any official approval from Haryana Govt. Department regarding purchase of Flat. Kindly intimate it is necessary to getting approval of purchasing house from haryana govt. or not being an employee.

I want to intimate the govt. office regarding purchase of flat. Kindly guide me.

Anonymous   24 April 2018 at 15:02

Gulf loan recovery

I need Accurate Legal Opinon on following :
I returned back from Gulf in 2011. Now from Feb 2018, Local recovery agent from Mumbai/Bangalore/Dubai are contacting me for recovery of Old outstanding dues to Gulf Bank. I checked with Gulf bank - as per their books of account - Loan balance is nil. Gulf bank may recovered small amount from insurance company or may sold it to recovery agents. Now recovery agent started calling me for the recovery.
My Query is as follow :
1.Whether Local agent in India are authorised to take legal action against me. It is already time bared by limitation. 2. if yes to above, What document i need to verify from Local agent- legal notice or with lawyer.
3.Whether Gulf bank has to send decree for execution in India.
4.How long it will take in india for settlement or closure of such legal case. I need lawyer for the same.
5.Whether Dubai/saudi arbia have any legal tie up with India to for recovery of old debts. I need clear legal point for these.
6.What is time line to recover old gulf debts in India.
7.Can Indian recovery agent arrest me.
8. Is it Crimal case or civil case. 9. I told agent to file case and will be seen in court. Kindly Guide to handle case legally.

Avinash   24 April 2018 at 13:02

498A, 307, 313 and DV act 3,4

Sir, fir has been filed against me and my family members u/s 498A ,307, 313 and DV act 3,4 . The case is presently in mediation can I proceed for quashing of fir as I have been falsely implicated and my wife has not been living with me for the past 4 years and she has blamed that I along with my mother and brother tried to murder her , however my mother and my brother was not even present at allahabad at that time. infact attendance of my brother is marked in his govt office where he is doing job at amritsar. I have the online attendence sheet as a proof of this ...plz guide

Prakash   24 April 2018 at 12:57

Prescribed rules for maintaining minutes of a charitabletrus

Please advise me the prescribed manner in which the minutes of a charitable trust are to be maintained.

can these be maintained as soft copies on pc or do they have to be printed and filed. do they have to be signed by the chairman of the trust.

look forward to your advises

Chilamakurthy Venkat Raao   24 April 2018 at 12:28

Vacation of Stay in all Cases

In view of the direction given by the Hon'ble Supreme Court on 28.3.2018 that "In all pending matters before the High Courts or Other courts relating to PC Act or all other Civil or Criminal cases, where stay of proceedings in a pending trial is operating,stay will automatically lapse after 6 months from today unless extended by a speaking order on above parameters".

A)Does it mean to say that the stay in all cases in any court gets vacated by 27.9.2018(6 months from 28.3.2018). Or
B)The lower court judges can immediately start trial thinking that the stay got vacated from now onwards.
Aravind

Rohit   24 April 2018 at 11:34

313 ,498A,504,506,3,4

Respected Sir,
I got married on 13 Nov 2013 ,and on 24/09/2016 I blessed with a baby boy.
On 30/05/2017 my wife got her pregnancy news again ,but at that time she was getting some blood discharge continuously.
She again got checked on June 7 ,2017 and it's pregnancy is confirmed again, but small blood bleeding/ discharge was there continuously. After scanning we got the info that there is a restoracal bleeding .
I have taken the medicin to recover that but on 24/06/2017 my wife said not to have that baby as we already have a baby of 8 months and she got aborted the baby by minor surgical operation on 25/06/2017.
On 20/11/2017 she left me and my 13 month baby alone at home and now she has filed a case on me and my family even though they are not staying with me with section,313,323,498a,504,506,3,4.
Please guide me how to deal with all those false cases and also tell me how to ahead.

ram goyal   24 April 2018 at 10:54

Cash withdraw by bearer cheque

I have issued bearer cheque in name of navneet kumar sharma of rs 72000/-of punjab nation bank. Bank made payment to other person without taking any id and not intimate me..Whether bank can do that under RBI guidelines..Navneet kumar sharma commit farud with me he actually took cheque from me in favour of hdfc bank limited by written magic pen and withdraw from my bank 122000/- so what actions I can take against bank and fraud person .

Himanshu   24 April 2018 at 10:40

Trade service of property from huf to individual

I have a property that is registered under HUF and huf has 4 members. After partition it was agreed that the property will be given to me and I won't have to pay anything for that property. How can I transfer the ownership of property from huf to under my name with least possible cost. Because the options that are suggested to me till now are costing atleast 2.5lakhs. The property circle rate is 52 lakhs

nizam shaikh   24 April 2018 at 10:09

About arrest warrant

Hii, I Would Like To Know IF a person dosent go on dates for several times so dose arrest warrant can be issued? if yes then what is procedure to arrest that person if he is in another state,

Ayan   24 April 2018 at 10:07

Police report not submitted

Tenant doing illegal construction.Landlord filed 144.
Court ordered to police "to see no illegal work done" and also
submit report by 20th march.
Two month has passed , police niter communicated
landlord nor submitted report to the court.

Please suggest what to do in this situation.
Tenant already completed constructions.