Queries Participated

CpPlus DvR   31 March 2022 at 13:07

Withdrawal of 125 crpc

My wife filed 125 crpc, my lawyer filed vakalath, he is not co operating. Can she withdraw unilaterally without my or my lawyers consent/presence. What will happen if my lawyer objects just to create problems

Arjun Arjun   29 March 2022 at 12:57

Bail in non bailable case

My cousin is a central govt employee(statistical investigator). He was assaulted by a person for the reason of visiting houses for data collection purpose in day time, when most of the male members are away for work. My cousin was admitted to hospital and hospitalised.
Police shared his residence address, mobile number etc to the opposite party and the opposite party is calling/visiting his house for compromise.
SI of the police station told his office in charge that as per their enquiry in the area, my cousin was not wearing id card and this is the reason for beating my cousin. However, SI is not true.
Also, the culprit was bailed by the police. Kindly reply whether police can give bail in a non bailable offense like attacking a public servant in work?

Anonymous   28 March 2022 at 19:44

Untill mageistrate tomorrow , i'm.

Drunk person tries to tie up the police person to avoid missbehave from this police person on him .

in return to this , police person took him like kidnapers and trapped him into police car.

in moving car , he kicked him with boats resulted into full blackish on left side mxillary of skull , slapped him to his ears resulted into left ear dubbness .

He said that untill Mageistrate tomorrow , I'm . ( that means he has enough time to beat him again and again till tomorrow ) .

after some away , he taken him off the car and started to beat with rod.

Does that police person what he did is all illegal ? May I know what victim have to do next to get justice , Please help . Thank you .

ks   28 March 2022 at 06:59

Perjury filing procedure

My cases of divorce, maintenance and child custdoy running in the family court. I want to file perjury for the false statements made by my wife. ( Not going into the contents of the same as it will distract from my core question.) Normal procedure that I have seen is litigants file an application of perjury in the ongoing case. And then in several other applications and procedures perjury application is left unattended.

But can I file a separate case for perjury ? One of the expert has somewhere mentioned in LCI forum that there is a Bombay High Court judgement which says that separate case number can be there. If some one pls share that judgement or other similar judgement then it will be of great help.

Gayatri Gayatri   07 March 2022 at 00:01

Harassment in office

I am a central govt employee . my office Office Superintendent (OS) is harassing me these days for everything for no fault of mine. making me to stay in office for extra hours intentionally, time and again shouting on me etc. I have taken it to notice of Foreman too. But foreman gave deaf ear.

Could you pls guide me what should I do now ? Can I approach police people for this ?
I am afraid if I take it to notice of higher authorities I will be transferred . Pls guide me how should I come out of this.

can I approach police people for this ? if So will they take this case of harassment in office ? what are the proofs for it etc.

Kripriyalini Leikhram   13 February 2017 at 23:27

Torture by my in laws

I ve been torture by my inlaws(father in law,mother inlaw,first brother in law n 3rd brother in law) we already ve separate family but same houseMIL and FIL keeps on complaining about my behaviour regarding sweeping, praying....n then they will go to first brother in laws n cry complaining about my husband n me .my husband is medical doctor n i m food safety officer.father in laws is drunker .n brother in law is zuari and another one is pshycy n they ll come n keep on scolding to my husband regarding my behaviour .one think is that both my husband and I are educated n others are uneducated.they give us mental torture.wat to do in this even the educated people who ve visit the whole India n knows the culture also been torture.Help me I M serious.one think is that I m from city n married to uneducated village family
Help me Help me

Prashanth G   05 February 2017 at 19:47

what will happen to dv act case maintenance case

My wife asked for maintenance on dv act case and judge passed maintenance for kid ,but the prayer my wife asked for maintenance her self and I got stay order from the session court still case is running with maintenance due...later my wife got married a new guy with out a divorce and FIR has been registered on in her n that new guy...later my wife died with throat cancer and I got death certificate also...now what happens to maintenance on dv act case?Please suggest me ..sincere request

Rajiv Sargar   08 December 2016 at 06:35

About wrong dismissal

I have been dismissed wrongly n also mentally harassed during my tenure with the company.
Some physical harm also done indirectly to me. Hence need help on d same.

RAJIV SARGAR

Riya   08 December 2016 at 00:17

Living separate for career maintenance expenses

Hi, I am 29 MBA girl married under HMA. U had tolerated the mental and emotional torture for dowry for 8 months of my marriage. Then it started getting physical for first two incidents I have forgiven them. But the last time when my husband gone extremely abusive for me and my parent, forcing me for sex and on deny, physically hurted me as press neck, strangling my hair, pushing me through wall and bed, and during this he pushed the door that actually broke the handle and hunted me badly. There after I am living with my parents. It been more than a year but he never called and never came to take me home. When my parents asked to come and talk he and his parents are just postponing. We talked to a lawer but he said that for domestic violence and dowry I need to proof it via some audio video or written things and for physically harassment we need to have the medical reports. Otherwise you can not file a case. Infact if it completes two years,my husband will get the right to divorce on grounds of desertation for no reason.
So, we decided that I will go back to my matrimonial house forcefully as I still have right to residence, and claim my stridhan.
Now the question is about this - - - - after leaving the matrimonial house after 3months, I started a job. Now as I am still insecure at inlaws place. I don't want to live my job. I may go on weekends to inlaws and husband. For rest I can live in other city for career. Now can I legally claim my husband and can bound him to pay for my food and cloths and rent and travel for coming to his place every week.

abhimanyu kumar singh   07 December 2016 at 23:25

For giving shares to sisters in father's property

MY FATHER DIED AFTER 2005 WITHOUT ANY WILL,HE HAD 15 ACRES OF ANCESTRAL LAND IN HIS NAME,HIS FAMILY COMPRISES OF

1)MYSELF
2)DAUGHTER1
3)DAUGHTER2
4)MY MOTHER(MY FATHER'S WIDOW)

I WANT TO GIVE MY SISTERS THEIR SHARE,BEFORE THEY CLAIM FOR IT BUT ACCORDING TO MY CHOICE MEANS CAN I DECIDE WHICH LAND TO BE GIVEN AS MY SISTERS SHARE.

FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING SUPPOSE IF WE HAVE LAND 15 ACRES NUMBERED AS 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15, SO IF WANT TO GIVE LAND NO 5,8,9 ACCORDING TO MY CHOICE ,TO MY SISTER AS HER SHARE IS IT POSSIBLE IF NOT THEN WHO WILL DECIDE THIS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME OUT