V.G.Rao Advocate   18 November 2008 at 22:09

Powerful Resume for the purpose of corporate jobs in legal side

Hi all,
I being a Practicing advocate,searching for a corporate job or LPO job, so I need a power ful resume to step in to a corporate Industries which fetch Higher remunerations, if any body provide me a powerful Lawyers sample resume I will be thank full to you.

Kanishk Saxena   18 November 2008 at 17:52

Registration Under SHOP ACT

Hello !
Can any one guide me about Shop Act Registration in Haryana ( Faridabad), for Opening A Shop of Any Type in said state.
What is this registration and where it will be & How?
Is this mandatory for opening a Business or Shop?

Write me as-soon-as possible........

R. Raghunathan   18 November 2008 at 09:19

Subscription to queries in my mail box

you have a subscription facility for getting new queries and answers in the mail box of members. Is this subscription free of charge or it has an attached fee?

Please confirm

M.A.T.Ganesan   18 November 2008 at 05:15

Dual citizenship

During theBJP regime there was a talk that persons of indian origin settled abroad can get indian citizenship without relinquishing the citizenship of the country where he is living.isthere any Act passed by the Parliment? Name of the Act? Enlighten .

Kamlesh soni   17 November 2008 at 05:56

new advocate want advise

Sir I M new advocate In mehsana district in gujarat. Can u guide me how i can get bail for my client.

Rekha.....   16 November 2008 at 13:14

Divorce Deed

M. PIRAVI PERUMAL   15 November 2008 at 19:30

Forensic science

I am interested in pursuing a diplomo/ post-gradaute diplomo/certificate course in distance education mode in the the field of forensic science, handwriting and finger prints. I request you to suggest universities which are providing the abovesaid courses under distance education mode.

Apurva Kumar   15 November 2008 at 18:45

currier not delivered

I,sent an item to Delhi from Patna thru a reputed currier service but they failed to delivered it,as after inquiry they said that there delivery man met with with an accident an in the meantime some roadside person take away the fallen material.By this way they showed there recklessness. What remedy i have?shall i move to state consumer forum? i am planning to seek a compensation of one lakh can i? and what will be the format of the petition or application.Please help me as that was carrying a very precious item?

Apurva-Kr
Advocate,High Court.
Patna-1(Bihar)

sachin gupta   15 November 2008 at 12:24

LIVING RELATIONSHIP LAW

I want to ask that any amendment in law that girl and boy can stay/living in hotal/home or any relationship exist between them without marry is not illegal.which is presented in parliment. is this law has been passed or not.

M. PIRAVI PERUMAL   14 November 2008 at 16:59

Consumer Protection Regulations 2005

In Consumer Protections Regulations 2005 it has been stated that in case of any exparte order being passed, on receving the objections are not the application has to be disposed off ? In the Madurai DCDRF the Fora is closing the interim stay petition stating that 45 days have elapsed ? Is is correct.
I have filed the main complaint on behalf of the complainant for return of the vehicle seized from him unlawfully by engaging goons. Meanwhile i had sought an interim stay restraining the financier from selling my vehicle during pendency of the complaint ? Interim stay has been granted to me, but the Fora states that the stay petition will be automatically closed within 45 days and no orders shall be passed in it. this being so if the interim stay petition is closed the financier will sell the vehicle and my complaint becomes infructuous. Pl. clarify the rules and regulations regarding diposal of interim stay petition.