MOHAN ILAYARAJA   24 November 2010 at 17:08

consumer protection act

dear experts,
whether unfair trade practice of selling goods above the Maximum Retail Price covers under the Consumer Protection Act. ifso what is the provisions along with case laws. and any criminal provisions attracts for the seller ifso provide the same with case laws. Further whether any liability for the manufacturer of the goods.

hitesh   24 November 2010 at 15:48

Agreement to sell with the property dealer

we made an agreement on Rs.100 stamp paper with the property dealer to sale to the person introduced by him. Further as per agreement the dealer will be only the inter mediator but he will pay the agreed consideration to us. further we will sign the sale deed( as bainama docs) transferring the property to in the name of buyer.

So what is the importance of Rs. 100 stamp paper agreement that is not registered. & what will be the consideration of land in the eyes of law-
mentioned in agreement with the property dealer or mentioned in the sale deed with buyer.

What may be the possible threats because we could not rely on the intentions of the dealer

Adv. Deepak   24 November 2010 at 00:14

Change of Advocate on record.

Resp. Members,
Can a litigant change his advocate on record if he is not satisfied with the services rendered by that advocate? For filing fresh Vakalatnama, NOC of earlier advocate is required or not? Kindly explain. Regards.

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 16:50

NEED HELP FOR REGISTRATION IN BAR COUNCIL

I need urgent help in registration process of Bar Council of Delhi.

Can anybody help me in this regard

Thanks in advance

D K Sharma

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 16:49

Cooperative housing society

In my society there is a temple who's ownership belongs to society itself. In the society particular community has formed a trust who is member of the socity. This trust wants vahivati.e they want to lookafter this temple. In this case can in AGM a resolution be passed to give control of the temple to the trust? Can co-operative society give its property to anybody? Who is suppose to have control, possion on the money recevided i th temple?

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 16:11

MOA N AOA STANDARD FORMAT

Dear friends,
Can any one of you guide me if there is any web site or some other way out through which we can access MOA or AOA of a company online so that our time n effort may be reduced.

Thanks in advance

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 14:15

SERVICE MATTER

the letter was issued by Director, medical & health department, jaipur. to the Distict Collector of each district to appoint PCPNDT COORDINATOR FOR PCPNDT CELL FOR INPLEMENTATION OF PRE-CONCEPTION & PRE-NATAL DIAGNOSTIC TECHNIQUES (PROHIBITION OF SEX SELECTION) ACT 1994 ON CONTRACT BASIS. GUIDE LINE ATTACHED WITH THE LETTER HOW TO APPIONT. DISTRICT COOLECTOR SEND THE LETTER TO CHEIF MEDICAL & HEALTH OFFICER OF EVERY DISTRICT TO PUBLISH NOTIFICATION FOR THE ABOVE SAID IN PURSUANCE OF THE GUIDE LINES ATTACHED. THE CHEIF MEDICAL & HEALTH OFFICER OF EVERY DISTRICT PUBLISH NOTIFICATION IN THEIR DISTRICT.
IN GUIDE OF DIRECTOR IT WAS WRITTEN THAT PCPNDT COORDINATOR ON 8000/- SALARY PER MONTH. BUT IN NOTIFICATION DISTRICTS, IN SOME DISTRICT IT WAS WRITTEN AS 8000/- HONORARIUM PER MONTH AND SOME DISTRICT 8000/- SALARY PER MONTH.
PCPNDT COORINATORS ARE ACTUALLY GETTING HONRARIUM.
KINDLY REPLY WHAT WE HAVE TO DO? WHETHER WE CAN CLAIM SALARY AFTER 2YEARS

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 14:14

SERVICE MATTER

the letter was issued by Director, medical & health department, jaipur. to the Distict Collector of each district to appoint PCPNDT COORDINATOR FOR PCPNDT CELL FOR INPLEMENTATION OF PRE-CONCEPTION & PRE-NATAL DIAGNOSTIC TECHNIQUES (PROHIBITION OF SEX SELECTION) ACT 1994 ON CONTRACT BASIS. GUIDE LINE ATTACHED WITH THE LETTER HOW TO APPIONT. DISTRICT COOLECTOR SEND THE LETTER TO CHEIF MEDICAL & HEALTH OFFICER OF EVERY DISTRICT TO PUBLISH NOTIFICATION FOR THE ABOVE SAID IN PURSUANCE OF THE GUIDE LINES ATTACHED. THE CHEIF MEDICAL & HEALTH OFFICER OF EVERY DISTRICT PUBLISH NOTIFICATION IN THEIR DISTRICT.
IN GUIDE OF DIRECTOR IT WAS WRITTEN THAT PCPNDT COORDINATOR ON 8000/- SALARY PER MONTH. BUT IN NOTIFICATION DISTRICTS, IN SOME DISTRICT IT WAS WRITTEN AS 8000/- HONORARIUM PER MONTH AND SOME DISTRICT 8000/- SALARY PER MONTH.
KINDLY REPLY WHAT WE HAVE TO DO? WHETHER WE CAN CLAIM SALARY AFTER 2YEARS

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 14:11

service matter

the letter was issued by Director, medical & health department, jaipur. to the Distict Collector of each district to appoint PCPNDT COORDINATOR FOR PCPNDT CELL FOR INPLEMENTATION OF PRE-CONCEPTION & PRE-NATAL DIAGNOSTIC TECHNIQUES (PROHIBITION OF SEX SELECTION) ACT 1994. GUIDE LINE ATTACHED WITH THE LETTER HOW TO APPIONT. DISTRICT COOLECTOR SEND THE LETTER TO CHEIF MEDICAL & HEALTH OFFICER OF EVERY DISTRICT TO PUBLISH NOTIFICATION FOR THE ABOVE SAID IN PURSUANCE OF THE GUIDE LINES ATTACHED. BUT CHEIF MEDICAL &HEALTH OFFICER OF EVERY DISTRICT PUBLISH NOTIFICATION IN THEIR DISTIICT.
KINDLY REPLY WHAT WE HAVE TO DO? WHETHER WE CAN SALARY AFTER 2YEARS ?

Anonymous   23 November 2010 at 00:15

Charitable trust

I would like to know, what remedy is available, if the charitable trust running an orphanage is not applying its fund for better education of the children ?
Is it necessary that such education facilities ought to be provided should be explicitly specified in the objects of the trust deed ?