Anonymous
26 November 2010 at 11:58
I HAVE A FLAT IN A HOUSING COMPLEX (WHERE 9 BLOCK TO BE MADE BUT ONLY 3 BLOCK ARE MADE)SINCE LAST 5 YEARS AND THE PROMOTER ARE NOT INTERESTED TO MAKE THE MUTATION BY THE LOCAL MUNICIPAL AUTHORITY FOR THAT TILL DATE WE ARE NOT MUTED ONLY WE HAVE REGISTERED DEED OF CONVEYANCE. AT PRESENT WE HAVE NO ASSOCIATION AND FOR THAT WE PAY THE MAINTENANCE CHARGE TO THE PROMOTER. AS THERE ARE SO MANY WORK TO BE DONE WHICH FALL UNDER THE MAINTENANCE BUT NOW THE PROMOTER ARE NOT WANT TO MAINTAIN THE SAME IS IT POSSIBLE IF THERE ARE 3 BLOCK INSTEAD OF 9 BLOCK THEN NO MUTATION PROCEDING CAN NOT BE DONE ? AS PER PROMOTER'S VERSION THAT THE PROJECT ARE NOT COMPLETE. IF I DO NOT WANT TO PAY THEM THE MAINTENANCE CHARGE ARE THEY TAKE ANY LEGAL ACTION AGAINST ME ? WHERE AS THEY TOLD THAT BUILDINGS ARE NOT COMPLETE.
Aloke
25 November 2010 at 22:11
I am PSU employee being transferred after every 4 to 5 years. Presently I am in Ahmedabad Gujarat. I belong to West Bengal and my SC certificate has been issued from that state.I do not have any permanant residence at that place. Where from my children will be issued SC certificate as authorities in Ahmedabad Gujarat are reluctant to the certificate.
Vinod Verma
25 November 2010 at 21:22
A complaint under consumer protection law is Ex party decided, it is set a side or not? please give with citation and law.
Anonymous
25 November 2010 at 18:25
We have registered flat purchase agreement properly stamp duty paid . Builder made fake builder and sold premises to third party and from fourth party loan was taken(Bank). Now bank realized that their loan is NPA so they approached to see who were staying. That time they saw we are staying in the flat.
So they are taking steps to recover loan as this flat is mortgage with them
What are alternative available to me legally
Anonymous
25 November 2010 at 15:23
who give the right of way permission to aprivate company for 400kb transmission line?
what is the prosedure for it?
kshmasheel
25 November 2010 at 13:16
I am law graduate from Agra University, Agra
I have done in Hindi Medium, I want to give the Examination for PCS(J.
I want to no the study Metarial and Its related best book for this competation exam.
I want to sucessful at any rate .
Kinldy help me for the same
I have no career at this time.
But I am working as a Accountant in Gurgoan.
There are lots of vacancies come for law graduate but i don't have better knowledge of law and drafting.
Anonymous
25 November 2010 at 11:09
sir during court process i am confused about the words evidence in the form of oral & documentary
what does mean that oral evidence ?
does it mean that only oral naration of a story developed by wife i.e. husband beaten, demanded dowery, snatched her jewelery etc?
what does mean that documentary evidence i.e. doctor, jewelery bill which are manipulatively fabricated but the court accepts on its face value only?
what trial word stands for in the process of law and to give judgment?
one more query is that is it necessary to give each date a application to court to order the wife to produce this or that document? or court take it sue motto action order to the litigant to produce the evidence and prove its genuineness?
Anonymous
24 November 2010 at 21:03
Respected sir,
Iam a llm student, my neam is . m.samiulla baig, my dissertation topic is SEBI' S ROLE IN INVESTOR PROTECTION.
So please give me advise to complete my dissertation
Thinking you sir
yours faithfully
m.s.baig
Anonymous
24 November 2010 at 20:34
Sir, Currently I am working in BEL (A cental govt. PSU) as Manger(Pay Scale 29100-54000). My current basic pay is 39660/-.I have been selected in BSNL as DGM(Pay scale 32900-58000).In appointment letter there is no mention of pay protection. I havegiven representation regarding pay protection but i have not received any reoly from BSNL. Kindly clarify wheather I will get pay protection or not.
enrollment as an advocate
Hi to all
I have completed my LLB from Barkatullah University, Bhopal in 2006 and LLM also from the same university in 2009. Now I want to get enrolled in Delhi.
So can anybody guide me that what's the procedure, from where i'll get form, and how much I have to spent over it and in how much time i'll get enrolled?