Renu Renu MM
27 November 2010 at 14:51
Dear Sir
Im a Post graduate in Environmental Sciences. Now i want to do graduation in law. Earlier ther were evening law colleges and also distant education but now i dont think there are such programms available. Im now working in a govt organization hence cannot attend regular classes kindly guide me tyo get me admitted into any law college.(Reason for which is that i have approach as many as advocates who 's clinent on file would be myself but they always side the opponents hence i have lost most of my cases Hence i dont have faith as money matters them more than law and to upheld the law of this land. I have to take up my own case and present it.)
Im sorry to express this . But this is THE fact that im giong through even thoug i have pakka documents to expose the crime.
Anonymous
27 November 2010 at 14:11
can advocate commissioner can execute the commission when the bar association is in indefinite boycott.
Anonymous
27 November 2010 at 12:53
In 1998 1 purchased MF of ICICI after 12 years I have earned just Rs.500 on that.
I HV LOST MY MF CERTIFICATES, AMC is asking for INDEMNITY BOND ON Rs. 300 stamp papers as per SEBI guidelines. Pl. guide whether it is correct that SEBI has specifically asked for stamp papers of Rs.300/- for I Bond
I would like to know the procedure/criteria to become a NOTARY
KARAN
27 November 2010 at 10:49
I have a house property in kolkata. It has three flat which has been let out for residential purpose. the tenants are residing there for than 30 years and there is no legal agreement for accommodation acquired by them. Although we are providing rent receipt for the rent paid by them. there is no increase in rent from accommodation time till now.
I would like to know what are legal procedures by which we can increase the rent and if any of the tenant refuse to increase rent,then under such circumstances what options we have.
Anonymous
27 November 2010 at 00:12
Pls provide the information that what is the statutory period for the state bar council to give enrollment certificate from the date of receipt of request/application?
regards.
vijay
Anonymous
27 November 2010 at 00:03
My query is that if i have an Indian law degree (5years), how can i practise in singapore? I'm moving to singapore so i wanted to know what is the procedure?
thanks!
prashant sonwane
26 November 2010 at 16:56
Whether it is legel for B.A.M.S. and B.H.M.S. doctors to practice in a allopathic way?
V CHANDRA SEKARA RAJU
26 November 2010 at 15:18
My dear professional friends,
what is preferential allotment of shares? whether Preference and Equity shares can be issued under this category?Shares issued to whom can be described as preferential allotment.?What are the books prescribed u/s.301 of the companies Act.
2.Preference shares issued by a Private Limited company to it's promoter director can be treated as preferential allotment.
Please share your expert knowledge. Thanks.
as a student
Dear Sir
Im a Post graduate in Environmental Sciences. Now i want to do graduation in law. Earlier ther were evening law colleges and also distant education but now i dont think there are such programms available. Im now working in a govt organization hence cannot attend regular classes kindly guide me tyo get me admitted into any law college.(Reason for which is that i have approach as many as advocates who 's clinent on file would be myself but they always side the opponents hence i have lost most of my cases Hence i dont have faith as money matters them more than law and to upheld the law of this land. I have to take up my own case and present it.)
Im sorry to express this . But this is THE fact that im giong through even thoug i have pakka documents to expose the crime.