Anonymous
22 November 2010 at 19:09
dear all experts,
kindly give send me supreme court vakalat nama in pdf format and doc format
ritesh
22 November 2010 at 15:28
Please guide me as to how to attend a case in high court of Delhi, basically i want to know how to get the passses. I have a hearing of case tomorrow.
Anonymous
22 November 2010 at 12:20
sir i am in dilemma that
1)whether it is correct to ask some explanatory questions to court during process on the side of husband ?
2) whether it is correct to ask the details of their presumption or inference taken only on prima facie accepted trial on allegation made by wife?
3) will it be correct to put a request to that the allegated suit filed by wife should be tested including all the necessary sections of ipc/crpc i.e.34, 120B,
167 (investigation cannot be completed in 24 hours),
182 (offenses committed by letters),
191 (transfer on application of the accused),
197 (prosecution of judges and public servants),
199 (defamation),
200 (examination of complainant),
201 (Magistrate not competent), 204,
209 (triable exclusively by Court of Session), 211,
249 (absence of complainant),
250 (compensation for accusation), 306,
321 (withdrawl from prosecution),
323 (commit to Session Court), 355, 378, 379,
384 (summary dismissal of appeal),
392 (judge of Court of Appeal are equally divided),
406 (criminal breach of trust), 420,
467 (period of limitation), 471,
497 (adultery), 499,
500 (defamation),
504 (insult with intent to provoke a breach of peace),
506 (criminal intimidation), RCR
Damage recovery case u/s 9 of CPC (law of torts):
will the court take adverse opinion against husband?
Anonymous
22 November 2010 at 09:56
My son passed 10 class from ANDHRAPRADESH,he is interested in doing the C.A course , what are the easy way to do the course . Now he has joined C.E.C in intermediate(+ 2) , please suggest the best way with required address to contract with phone number also . is it true that he has to get himself register with CPT COURSE TO go through C.A exams ? please mail the reply to :::
khadirlucky@yahoo.com
khadir, advocate, vijayawada, A.P
Kindly give details of the free advocate office software OR by purchase the software to that will be helpful in maintaining the case file record,status,subject details,ruling feeds,maintaining of subject/section wise rulings, etc.To say a complete advocate office so that it can be carried any & everyware on laptops.
r?Members
In one of my consumer complaint,forum held that insured didnot intimate the insurance co. so complaint is dismissed with a direction to insured/complainant to lodge claim with insurance and insurance co. was also directed to dispose off the claim within one month after lodging the claim,after that insured intimated to insurance co. with all relevent documents but insurance co. didnot response even after expiry of one month.Now i want to know what is proper remedy available to me,is it better to file complaint again u/s 12 of consumer act?i also want to file complaint us 27 of cp act for non compliance of forum order,kindly advice.Thanx
R/Members
A vehicle was got insured from icici general insurance Hisar,but it was stolen from Jind where is no any office of agentof insurer or branch of insurer.I want to know whether consumer complaint is maintainable at Jind from where vehicle was stolen.Regards
Anonymous
20 November 2010 at 18:19
if a girl wanna do court marriage without informing her parents and boy is muslim and girl is hindu if they want to marry each other how could they proceed further for court marriage in diu.is there any rule for residential proof?because they dont have any residential proof in diu.can any one explain the whole procedure for court marriage
Sandeep
20 November 2010 at 14:21
I had resigned in March 2009 from my previous comany with confirmation in mail from my manager without any notice period.
In my offer letter it is mentioned that u have to give one month notice period or 1 month salary in lieu of notice period.
Now i requested my employer to provide me the exp. letter and also i am ready to pay my one month salary for this.
My employer denied to provide me the exp. letter saying that i has been more than one year, hence we cannot provide the letter.
please suggest.
Regards,Sandeep
HALL OF FAME
Sir, what exactly is hall of fame and experts having maximum points will be given any special privilege?
What will be the limit of score to be treated different?