Respected sir,
My name is suresh patel and having a retail shop in my city this shop is on rent and i have been paying monthly rent 250/- rs. Per month for the last 50 years. Now he wants to increase the rent what should i do?
If there is no specific clause in the registered lease deed, who is liable to bear the charges for cancellation of lease deed. is the lessee to bear the charges for registration of cancellation of registered lease deed.
I bought a property from 6 brothers of a family which is therir ancestral property.only 5 brothers signed in the sale deed because one person was out of town. The sale deed contain the this persons name also. So i am unable to resell the property i bought. The missed brother is now willing to sign and cancel his share from the property. What is the procedure for this
Anonymous
25 January 2023 at 18:40
My father settled a shop (about 250 square feet) ten years ago in favour of me. Documents with me and changed my name in Municipality and Electricity Board. A tenant was there and now with my father's possession last two years. One of his another sons running a cloth shop. He went RDO for cancellation of settlement deed. He has other properties. I am not receiving any rent for last 10 years.
Through RDO and collectorate vide Tamil Nadu Senior Citizen Act. RDO and Collectorate ordered to send Rs. 3,000/per month for his maintenance.
I have sent money by money order which he did not accept for last three (03) months.
I want my property back and last ten years rentals. Please guide me.
Sirs,
Mother converted to islam from hinduism left behind immovable property of her mother both are no more. The property of her mother is lying unclaimed.
Whether the grand children (who are muslims after the conversion of their mother) are entitled to get the property under specific relief act or any other relevant act ?
If at all it is possible, which succession act will be applicable for the transfer of such property ?
Sirs,
Grand mother converted to islam from hinduism left behind immovable property. Grand mother is no more and the property is lying unclaimed. Whether the grand children (who are muslims after the conversion of this grand mother) are entitled to get the property under specific relief act or any other relevant act ?
If at all it is possible, which succession act will be applicable for the transfer of such property ?
Can a member of a cooperative group housing society transfer his share and interest to a person who is not a relative or family member. If yes, then how? Kindly guide.
Swati
An original member of a CGHS wants to sell his share and interest in a society. He is yet to be allotted a flat. The rest of the flats were allotted many years earlier. 2 of them were delayed due to a membership dispute. The dispute is resolved now and this person's membership is upheld and accepted by the society.
Now this member will be allotted any one flat out of the 2. I am interested in buying it. The property is leasehold.
My husband is already member of society. I do not own any property in my name.
Am I eligible to buy the share and interest and then get the flat allotted in my name after paying all the dues and other formalities.
Kindly note that the draw for the 2 flats is yet to take place. Plz guide
Sunita
What is kgp?
Sir/Madam,
Please, guide in following questions.
What is KJP- Kami Jasti Patrak, in land records of Gujarat.?
Where is it maintained , by whom ?