Learn Trademark Filing Like a Pro. Register Now!

Suraj Satish   23 October 2020 at 19:39

Change of signature

I am a NRI living in the Philippines currently, and will be shifting to the Netherlands for higher education but my passport needs to be renewed soon. I have recently turned 18 and the signature on my passport is very old and outdated because I signed it when I was a child. I have seen multiple sites recommend I use an Affidavit for signature change, but those also included informing my bank, etc. I don't have any bank or license or other legal documents from India, just my passport do I still need the Affidavit for just the passport? And if so how could I apply for it from the Philippines because I can't travel to India.

Thanks in advance.

Anonymous   15 October 2020 at 23:22

Will

I am unmarried bachelor.
I have already created a will on my nephew.. and got it registered five years back.

Now, I have another few properties and investments after the execution of the will.
should I create a seperate will for the additional properties and investments; or
create a new will including all (both given in the old will and adding the additions)

Experts.. please advise

shyam lal   12 October 2020 at 13:13

Publc document

I have my demised mother's Registered WILL .does this document amount to be considered as a Publik document or a private document?

Geetha   11 October 2020 at 17:13

Rectification deed reg

i have purchased an under construction flat in Chennai and have completed the construction agreement registration, UDS registration pending.
Now I want to add my spouse in the construction agreement, can i do a rectification deed. What will be the cost involved?

Anonymous   07 October 2020 at 22:42

Rent agreement for passport

Good Evening,

I'm staying in an apartment (in Bangalore) since last one year. My rent agreement was valid for 11 months, and has expired last month. Can I still use that agreement as address proof to get a new passport? Or will I need to renew it?

Vasudevan   05 October 2020 at 17:40

Rental agreement whether to be registered - reg.

I had entered into rental agreement with a private limited company for a period of 9 years with stipulation to revise the rent every three years. The agreement was reduced into writing in a Rs.100/- stamp paper. The property is at Pondicherry and the Co. office is at Mumbai. Whether the rental agreement is need to be registered compulsorily? If not registered, whether any legal impediment in the terms of agreement? Please clarify.

Anonymous   02 October 2020 at 01:01

Birth certificate affidavit

Hello
I have a birth certificate registered in India but it is incomplete as the name section is blank. Got an affidavit from my mother and close relative for the same swearing that full name and parent details are true in a 20 rs E-stamp paper. The details of the affidavit are printed on both sides of the e-stamp paper (back to back printing ie., the front page has an e-stamp emblem with the start of the text and the backside of the e-stamp paper has all printed details of the affidavit) . Is it VALID to print back to back on e-stamp paper and Is it Valid in India and the USA?

Thanks in Advance!

GAUTAM NEGI   01 October 2020 at 16:40

Need birth certificate for female 1958 born & 10 marksheet

How to get a birth certificate for female born in 1958 in Delhi (Birth at home)

Also lost 10 & 12 certificates, don't have copy of that nor have any Roll No., We only know school name (Rai Kedar Nath L. M. Girls Senior Secondary School, New Delhi) passed out in 1973.

Also need to issue a marriage certificate (married in 1977 at New Delhi)

Kindly contact if anyone provide service for the same.

Anonymous   01 October 2020 at 00:32

Seller father's name is incorrect on registered sale deed

I bought a farm land from 3 persons and by mistake all three persons father name were written same on sale deed whereas two person father name is same and third father name is different.what should I do now to correct this as it is having problem in daakhil khariz

Anonymous   28 September 2020 at 22:14

Stamp duty

Is stamp duty have to be paid on retirement and admission of a partner on immovable property owned by them?