Limitation period under domestic violence act

Namaskaar... please suggest...

marriage in year 2004
Last kitchen sharing with mother-in-law in 2007

Is DV maintainable..!!

Anonymous   05 June 2023 at 17:40

Change in the uds

I had purchased a flat in the apartment from the previous owner who had purchased it from builder. as part of the purchase UDS of 500Sqft was allocated to previous owner by builder and same has been passed on to me when I purchased it. there is still some unallocated UDS space in the apartment and the association has decided to distribute it to all flat owners equally, and get it done with rectification of sale deed with builder. my question here is does the previous owner need to be present for rectification sale deed or just builder is enough?

Anonymous   05 June 2023 at 15:24

Cooperative societies

What is the procedure for revival of a cooperative society and who can apply for the same?

DIPESH AREKAR   05 June 2023 at 09:14

Open parking allotment by society mc thane

Can society MC deny me ( owner) the permission to park car ( am using it for my own purpose) though RC book is not in my name, while MC has allowed tenant to Pak their car.
I feel there is no logic or reasoning for such denial. Seek experts advise.

Matta   05 June 2023 at 03:05

Section 195(1)(a) crpc

Can a public servant conduct preliminary inquiry before submitting complaint u/s 195 CRPC in court for offence u/s 177, 182 IPC for collecting technical evidences like tower location report? If yes, authority for preliminary inquiry under which section / act?

Matta   05 June 2023 at 02:57

Cognizance of criminal contempt

Can a Magistrate, before sending reference to high court u/s 15(2) of Contempt of Court, conduct preliminary inquiry to gather little more evidences of criminal contempt? If Yes, authority of preliminary inquiry from which section / act?

Ashok   04 June 2023 at 19:14

Laws applicable for leave encashment

I am working in the NBFC located in Mumbai, Maharashtra. 

I have submitted resignation to the Company. I have 10 leaves balance. So can I get the leave encashment at the time of F & F.

Company says there is no leave encashment facility mentioned in the HR policy.

Please suggest as per law leave encashment is the right of the employee or not OR if it's no leave encashment mentioned in the HR policy then how can the employee will get the same.

Need your guidance in this matter to know any act applicable to the NBFC in the matter of leave encashment.

MOHAMMED AHMED   04 June 2023 at 17:01

Cheque bounce

Mr X has to pay me 4 lakhs rupees for which he was dilly dallying. I made a police complaint and on the day when X was brought to the Police station I was not in town and I send my brother to the station. X issues four cheques in the name of my brother and it got bounced. Please guide me how to file a case or issue notice

Vasanth MS   04 June 2023 at 16:49

Sec 417 420

Sir/Madam,
Had a relationship with a lady. She filed a case saying I have obtained some amount during the relationship time. But I never got any amount. My lawyer said there is no such evidence as she is from poor family, no background to have such huge money to give me and she is well educated and worked as share holder in private company. But judge said how can we expect evidence when both were in relationship, she might given by trust anyhow and no need proof and evidence on such cases.
I don't know how can I prove that i never got money from her (actually never got) and would like to know really no need proof for petitioner for such cases to win her side? Is there any section to save me? please help me mention the section numbers if any.

Vasanth
Chennai