Made plots in Agricultural land without conversion NALA

(Querist) 02 September 2019 This query is : Resolved 
I am from Telangana, I have made plots and sold some plots in my Agricultural land without conversion of NALA(Non agriculture land assessment).
But, after some days He cancelled his registered sale deed of that plots. Now I have removed all plots and only doing Agriculture in that land at present. Please kindly guide me I have not made any conversion to NALA and not paid any NALA tax and at present I am doing Agriculture in my land , as per LAW now is my land comes Under Agriculture Land or Non- Agriculture Land?
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 02 September 2019
Ji, who cancelled the sale deeds? to cancel a sale deed, the vendor and vendee (buyer) shall be present before the Sub-Registrar concerned. Even cancel the sale deeds, you have to pay conversion fees with fine.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 03 September 2019
Vague and confusing averment.
It would be better to consult a local prudent lawyer for appreciation of facts/document, guidance and proceeding.
P. Venu (Expert) 03 September 2019
Yes, the posting lacks clarity. Anyhow, circumstances highlighted suggest that the land has not been appropriated for non-agricultural purposes and hence not liable for NALA. Plotting etc. is an internal matter and may not be of consequence. How the purchaser has 'cancelled' the registered sale deed?