Bank property issue

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 28 March 2018 This query is : Resolved 
My husband has taken a loan from the bank for business purpose . But it went under loss. The house we stay was pawned. Now the bank is putting a lot of pressure to repay the loan immediately otherwise they auction the house.
The loan was 1crore
The property is worth 3crore
It's me and my son who is suffering due to the pressure from bank.
Is there a possibly they could reconsider the amount and do something
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 28 March 2018
Sell the property which is 3 Cr, pay 1 Cr due loan amount to bank and buy another property with balance 2 Cr left with you.
Guest (Expert) 28 March 2018
The Bankers now days are worse than Real Estate Brokers. They would Auction the Property for a meager amount with an understanding and would share the benefits and you can not expect humanity and honesty from them. First obtain a market value report from a good authorized Surveyor and discuss with a Senior Good Civil Side Advocate of your Place and obtain a Stay for Auctioning in High Court. . Then your self make efforts to search a Buyer for good price and settle the Bank amount as One Time Settlement discussing with Senior Level Officials of the Bank reducing the interest to the maximum level. You should not delay and waste time now and should act fast in obtaining the stay in HC as summer vacation would start in april end..
Discuss with A Local Good Senior Civil Side Advocate Immediately.
Also Note what ever payment you make to the Bank Now they would simply adjust it with interest out standing and if you prefer to make any payment make it in Court.Discuss with a Local Good Senior Civil Side Advocate.
Best option to get rid of this problem suggested to you, if you ask local lawyer he'll simply take fee and tell you to file some sort of case against the bank that will only delay payment not rid of the liability that continues and keep on increasing day by day ultimately one day you may loose your property completely of which only 1/3 now you're going to pay and absolve from the liability for ever.
Be practical in approach not indulging in litigation from the day one, I'm telling you as a lawyer myself.
Dear Querist Unless and Until a Stay for Auction is obtained you have to plead for mercy from the Bankers about whom I had already explained. Your Loan amount is Just 1/3 rd of the Property mortgaged and it is a Valid ground for a Stay which an Experienced Advocate would obtain the Stay. very easily. Once the Stay is obtained you could peacefully Identify the Buyer with out and hurry and tension. Brokers once they feel you are in hurry they would take the Advantage and your selling price would be quoted very low. and if they join hands with Banker your condition would be still worse.So first obtain a stay for auction and then start the sale Procedures.Discuss with Experienced Advocate . Seniority is not considered by Years of Practice but by Results of Practice.
I really admire the practical type of realistic advice of Mr. Vijay Raj Mahajan. Normally, no lawyer would give you such a practical advice if you try to consult some local lawyer.

Of course, even after losing exorbitant money and precious time in court of law in fighting the case, your liability would not diminish, but would get enhanced by the recurring penal interest till the loan dues are cleared.

It would be far better to settle with the bank for payment in lump sum to get rid of some part of interest as well as ongoing penal interest.
SHIRISH PAWAR, 7738990900 (Expert) 28 March 2018
Even if you and your son is are suffering from bank pressure, bank will not give single paisa discount / concession for loan repayment unless you have good case against bank. Show your papers and consult with advocate who can make out a case against bank.
You may please follow advise of most experienced advocates of the forum because my advise may be practical and honest in approach but most unlike an advocate advise, going to court is best option for any advocate and out of court settlement not good for his financial health, that thing I really forgot to mention.
If the problem really exists, the advice of Shri Vijay Raj Mahajan, as given through his 1st and 2nd post, is quite valuable. But, the description of your problem is hard to digest. You may please like to clear certain points:

(1) How is it that only you and your son are suffering due to pressure of the bank, but not your husband?

(2) For what type of business your husband took loan of one crore?

(3) How much was the original contribution of your husband as his own capital for the business?

(4) Also, has the total capital, including the total amount of loan of Rs. one crore, gone in to loss and there are no goods and assets of the firm of your husband?

(5) Since when the loan installments have been kept pending to be paid?
If a Borrower fails to repay the Banker would first issue an notice and failing wihich the property would be placed for auction with in 30 days served with a Notice.. For eg if the Property 's real market value is 3 crores and the loan amount is 1 crore the auction would be winded up for 1.5 crores by the Real Estate Agents and Bankers with Personal Understanding giving No Time for the borrower to get a good buyer with reasonable price. IF the Stay is Not obtained for Auction purely basing on the real value of the property by an Advocate the borrower would panic and ultimately would be the sufferer. on the price it had been auctioned If the borrowed amount exceeds the Value of Loan the Banker would be at Borrower's Mercy But if the Loan amount ic very much Less than the Security surrendered the Bankers would take the maximum advantage tying up with Real Estate Brokers in Auction.
Even in the Cases of Motor vehicle Loan the Vehicle worth of 5 lacs would be ceased for 3 month installments due and the Recovery Agent or Bank Or Finance company would say they had sold it only for 2,5 Lac and the balance amount is still due from the borrower and they would proceed with harassment.with the borrower of car loan
In the Cases of Education Loan the Bankers transfer the Loan by collecting only 50& of the Principal amount with out any interest to companies like Reliance etc and the taken over agents make all sort of harassment to collect back the full amount along with interest and penal interest and in many cases the innocent students had committed suicide also.
Obviously Mr Vijay Raj Mahajan with his great kind heart, sympathy and mercy and pity had committed about my Financial health and for my poor financial health condition I had paid an Income Tax of Rs 4 lacs in 2001 it self and if interested to confirm write to me in detail. and the Present Honorable MP Mr. Vijai Sai Reddy(he is CA also and my family Friend as my native is Anantapur-AP ) of YSR congress was my Personal Auditor till 2005.which could be confirmed with him directly.
Any how I am grateful to the Very Highly/ Extremely Learned Counsel Mr. Vijay Raj Mahan the Great for his sympathy to an Poor Advocate. obviously my self please.. Obviously I would be nothing before his greatness,, kindness, Richness, Extraordinarily, Intelligence, Extraordinarily Brilliant and very highly knowledgeable and out standing Experience and Expertized in all aspects and great law encyclopedia by him self.. I sincerely apologize.
Guest (Expert) 29 March 2018
On several occasions the Honorable Advocate had posted his E Mail and Phone Numbers in the Open Thread Requesting or Pleading the Innocent Queist to contact Or Approach him for his Services.
Where as We had advised the Innocent Qoerist to Discuss with their Advocate or their Local Advocate Only.
Great Master Vijay Raj Mahajan is there any thing wrong in advising the Querist to discuss with an Advocate.
Other wise whether YOU expects us to do the Marketing For You requesting the Querist to Contact You
Mr Vijay Raj Mahajan is doing his Own marketing in many Threads Posting his Email Id and Phone numbers Requesting and Pleading the Innocent Querist to Contact him.
" Code Of Ethics " of Bar Council of India Strictly Forbids any Advocates from inviting any Client Personally.
Mr Vijay Raj Majan Posting an Advise of -" Discuss with your Advocate " Does it would / could mean that Advocates are Jobless OR Advocates are Poor in Financial Health as per your Last Post in this Thread.
Your intention is obviously to Insult and Defame the Advocates Here. Which Will Not Be Tolerated.
Devoting enough time for making 18 posts against a single query an expert gives a clear impression as if that advocate (expert) is jobless.

There is difference between A Query and Damaging Comment.
Jigyasu alias dhingra I Know you well Better stay back First Remember who brought you back. Further I do not wish to Post the facts and Better Stay Out of This..Or I am always ready to treat you back. All your Pleadings over Mobile like " Not able to Log In" Etc is in Record. Any how Mr Dhingra alias Mrs Jigyasu Dhingra Wish you happy Mahavir Jayanthi Today. Hope you would understand.. I Prefer not to say any thing more but always Prepared.. Better Stay Back
Okay That's Fine Mr Vijay Raj Mahajan . Your self being a Great Doctor you were suggesting about " Financial Health Of Advocates "
Mr. Vijay Raj Mahajan being a Great Saint / Analyst/ Research Expert why dont you visit and meditate in Himalayas and conduct a Research there for few years to find out the suitable Herbal Medicines for Financial Health Of Advocates.
Mr. Jigyasu is an independent entity and cannot be equated or garbed with the name of someone else. it does not matter to me in any way, if you get Mr. Dhingra banned on this site.

However, sparing time for 4 more posts confirms about joblessness of the expert four times more. You have advised Mr. Vijay Raj Mahajan to meditate in Himalaysa, but the the irritated mental state of yours suggests that for the time being you have the need to meditate, may not be at Himalayas, bu even at your own home.

Anonymous Criminals and Idiots with fake Identity and fake name of Dhingra as Jigyasu a new name created by Dhingra after being terminated here more than twice and as an alternative he had come out with an fake name jigyasu also.
Jigyasyu alias Dhingra You are an ......................................................................... Leave it to your own assumptions and imagination which others would easily make out.
Wasting time in two additional posts after 22 posts of expert establishes joblessness of the expert. It seems, as if he is making posts just to attract attention of the readers about his joblessness.
I always Prefer to Fight alone and no doubt many others who suffered with dhingra alias Jigyasu would enjoy it and i have a good pass time in my free hours. come on go ahead Dhingra the Jigyasu
You may continue with your tirade with the hope that people would take pity on your joblessness.

BEST OF LUCK & BYE!
Very Good Dhingra alias Jigyasu Then What else. Do not Stop counting . Now what it is.
Your Guilty Words of Invalid justification proves the Genuineness of the fact that dhingra and jigyasu are Just One with two fake names and identity.Thanks for the Confirmations.
I am not jobless like you. You may continue.
However, your own irritation smacks about your guilty conscious.
Welcome Dhingra alias Jigyasu . Yes Proceed Please.
It makes me So Glad that you are back
First Start with your Counting Job
Jigyasu alias Dhingra are you poor in maths
Why So much time in counting
Do not worry Dhingra alias Jigyasu. I would never get Irritated
You are welcome back and its just an appreciation
You had still not completed your counting and so weak in maths.
Better have a Private Maths Tution with your LKG Teacher Jigyasu alias Dhingra
Your multiple vague posts clearly expose your disturbed mental state.
Then you would do your Only Counting Job Properly please
First you Said a Bye Bye and now you are back exposing your Unstable Mind Please.
You have an Un Stable Mind
You do not have a Steady Mind.
Do not get upset better meet a Good Psychiatrist. with out delay.
Hope the treatment goes on well basing on the calmness
Your own repeated entry with the multiple posts clearly reveals that you are under complete depression due to your joblessness. But rest assured, such like gimmicks of showing your egoistic face may not fetch even the lightest sympathy of the readers to entrust their job to you.

For the time being, meditation may suit you to some extent. But better, if you consult some good psychiatrist of your area to have some peace of mind.

Unsteady Mind of obviously Retarded is finally Exposed.
Meaning of farewell saying good bye or stating Bye Bye by Dhingra alias Jigyasu did not or does not understand English ot the real meaning of it.
Bye Bye had been quoted here by the Two In One Dhingra alias Jigyasu and immediately after few seconds he is back with his unsteady mind which can not take any firm decision.
Unsteady Mind is an wavering Mind
Indian Law recognizes two related but two different concepts of UnSound Mind and Mental Illness.
Dhigra alias Jigyasu 's Repeating Posts of" Jobless " is sorry to say it is a pitiable condition of exposing their own present status.
We should not Pity them but obviously we should mentally support them
Free Legal Aid forums in many Courts engages such Advocates with honorary payments also
A Stroke Victim does not want Pity but Encouragement.
That is why I am Arguing with them to Encourage them to keep them away from their worries.
Obviously I am also worried that sorry to say I should not increase their Blood Pressure.
Refer Clause 5 of Mental Health Case Act 2017
As per Clause 5 of Mental Health Case Act " Mental Illness is a Medical Finding while UnSoundness of Mind Is a Legal finding "
Please take care. But rest assured, I won't encourage you, as per your desire. I can take pity only on you.

Hope Dhingra alias Jigyasu would understand the facts and they were also suspended several times.Forget every thing and Re start a fresh Life Dhingra Bhai alias Jigyasu Bhai. all the Best and I would support you always as earlier. Dont Worry Take care.Wish you Happy Maha Vir Jayanthi Once again Please
Yes Dhingra alias Jugyasu You need not encourage me Please
Dingra alias Jigyasy you should not Pity on me also.
See you do not have self control and had come back again.
Klazmonia- A Rare case of compulsive getting Annoyed. Screaming,, Inviting the quarrels, Shouting getting upset and angry with out any Reason is complicated by major depressive dosorder.Which is obviously Exposed by the behaviors of Dhingra alias Jigyasu Please.
Kizamonia could be treated effectively with Electroconvulsive Theaphy. . Kindly note Dhingra alias Jigyasu Bhai
Pity on you. Get proper treatment.
Dhingra alias Jigyasu Bhai more over for your kind information and record You Should contact Dr Prashanth Pillai - Department of Psychiatry- School of Medicines U S.A.Tel 202-412-2984 EMail drpillai..mail @gmail.com
Dhingra alias Jigyasu see how many Posts you had posted after saying Bye Bye
For a Mental Patient like you Calmness of Mind is very important.
I am just reminging you to take proper treatment. Pity on you.
The Presence of the Mental Disease "KIZAMONIA " is Strongly exposed.
Yes I do not like to disappoint you Dhingra alias Jigyasu Just Proceed here You are Welcome Or Proceed to the Dr referred immediately.
Dhingra Alias Jigyasu your Pity on me greatly welcomed appreciated and Thanked also. Proceed Please
Why the Counting is Stopped Please.
Pity on you. Whatever disease has been exposed of you, please take proper treatment. Don'rt be careless.
I am Sorry to say Dhingra alias Jigyasu - Your Depression is connected to your Insolence and Refusal to Your Medical Mental Treatment Please
See you had lost your mental balance thoroughly see in the 2nd last post you had posted a word " Reminging " which has no meaning at all please
Pity on you. Your multiples of reckless posts in continuation well speak about sorry state of your mental health. Just reminding you, please take proper treatment.
Dhingra alias Jigyasu Your Self Analysis is very good Standing in front of a Mirror and Advising your self could also be a Good Treatment. Appreciated
Dhingra alias Jigyasu speaking and advising your self in front of the mirror will not be just enough you should properly get admitted in Medical Mental Hospital atleast for 3 months for a Perfect Remedy Please
Dhingra alias jigyasu what is your comment about your own declaration Bye Bye Please
Dhingra alias Jigyasu What happened to your counting process
Dhingra alias Jigyasu Hope your condition made you forget Maths also.
Take Care Please ....................................................
P. Venu (Expert) 29 March 2018
The posting leaves many a material fact unsaid that any suggestion would be less than meaningful. The loan has been availed of by your husband and apparently property belongs to him. Then, how is that you and your son are suffering because of "pressure from the Bank"?

Secondly, has the Bank set in motion any proceedings to divest your husband of the property and auction it?
In any family if the property comes for auction entire family members would be the sufferers mentally.When it comes for the auction whether the Owner alone is going to be thrown out but each and every person including their pets and articles would be thrown out.Here the Owner;s Wife and son had come for seeking Legal Remedy. Loan is 1 crore and the value of Property is 3 crores.Better to read my First 4 posts instead of my self repeating the same.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 30 March 2018
The post has unnecessarily been hijacked, bad manners.
However, if you are seeking obligation from experts FREE OF COST you are required to disclose your identity as per rules of this platform, no reply for an "anonymous" author.
Guest (Expert) 30 March 2018
Dr JC Vasista the great had committed here as Bad Manners. He could precisely mention what was the Bad Manners here.
Guest (Expert) 30 March 2018
In several Threads the Vashista had commented on Innocent Experts with Vulgar Words or Bad words on several occasion and should understand only a Moral Person could comment about Immorality.