False accounting fraud by pvt ltd company

(Querist) 10 July 2017 This query is : Resolved 

A Pvt Ltd Company has provided False turnover on March'2016 for around Rs.2 Crores and availed CC Loan from Banks and Borrowed some funds from Third Parties. And the Stock Statement provided to bank was also consists of false values. Stock was available only for 15 Lacs and Stock Statement was provided for Drawing Power around 1.5 Crores . Can the company be sued ? If yes to whom the Complaint to be made ?
Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 July 2017
Take help of a very able local senior counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in company matters for a considered opinion.

How are you related to the matter!
Same matter:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Reg-embezzelement-of-cash-646921.asp
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 July 2017
How are you concerned?

The cheating has been done with the Bank, it can proceed, write to Bank.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 July 2017
Repetition of query is not a good habit and not appreciated.
As suggested you seem to have handle but do not either know or can't apply it.

As employee; Resolve all of your issues on irrefutable record as 1st priority.

Rest leave it to establishments that handle such matters.