C/s documents access

(Querist) 12 June 2017 This query is : Resolved 
SIRS
You had advised me to change the lawyer falsely fabricating documents and scaring me that I have breached injunction and plaintiffs have filed contempt application and that I will be imprisoned etc etc since 2015 Dec.
As I guessed it was all fabricated I did not go to meet him personally. Court where suit is filed is very far.
I also conveyed my views to lawyer who stopped threatening me and now only sends status information ( software).
Lawyer has managed to be lawyer of one of the Plaintiffs and also other late defendant my late POA. lawyer was hired by my co-defendant and I am not known to him. I also paid handsome fee instalment. That is why I am scared of changing lawyer and I have little at stake except breach of injuction if any.
On June 9 th I went to court and asked for my C/s proceedings papers but clerk refused saying that come on the date. As per online C/s status plaintiffs evidence with remarks A, next date since last one year
Please give your views and how can I access court proceedings papers for perusal. Regret for being verbose. Regards.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 12 June 2017
You can get certified copies from the court directly.
MahendraKumar.H.Trivedi (Querist) 12 June 2017
Sir guide me in brief procedure.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 14 June 2017
Incomplete information can not lead to form an opinion and advise.
Consult your lawyer who is well aware about the facts and circumstances of the case.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 18 June 2017
Agree with the expert Dr J C Vashista.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 19 June 2017
Thank you Goyal ji for agreeing with me.