Issuance of blank cheque

Guest (Querist) 11 March 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Learned Advocates.Experts,Authors and Querists Recently in Tamilnadu an Doctor serving in a Medical College had borrowed an amount of Rs 24 Lakhs from a Political based Financier in Chennai for an Exorbitant interest for the Purpose of his Children's education.He had repaid more than Rs 40 lakhs and the Financier was insisting for More Money which the Doctor had refused.The Finanicier took the help of his counterparts basically Goondas of Lucknow and Presented the Blank Cheque given by the Doctor earlier while taking the Loan at the Bank in Lucknow for Rs 1 Crore.They also had filed a Case of Cheating case of promising to get Medical Admission against him.He was arrested by Lucknow Police and presently in Lucknow Jail.Honorable Commissioner of Police Chennai is in the Process of rescuing him now basing on Genuineness.Why I am Posting this here is Please Advise/Caution your Clients/Friends/Relatives Not To Issue Blank Cheque for any Reason.Even Banks Insist Blank cheques for Loan and Other Purpose and it is safe to Ignore the Loan when the Blank Cheque is Insisted.Better to be safe Instead of Landing in/Inviting Trouble
Hemant Agarwal (Expert) 13 March 2017
1. NOBODY is interested in such imaginary scenes, more so since Expert section is for queries from innocents and needy persons and not for sermon-stories from experts.

Keep Smiling .... Hemant Agarwal
VISIT: http://www.maharashtra-society-help-forum.com
Guest (Querist) 13 March 2017
The Post of Hemant Agarwal is Nothing Un expected.If he was a Professional he should have confirmed the facts in Internet which is available.More Over he is an Illiterate and Ignorant and I only Prefer to Pity him.It is very much aware that my self being State Vice President of All India Dr B.R.Ambedkar Advocates Association he also hates and Treats and Comments with Communal feelings.The Facts mentioned by me is available in the Internets and Could be Confirmed by Just typing it in Google
Arrested Person Dr.M.Sudheer (57)Senior Professor of Madras Medical College Chennai and Presently he is in Lucknow Jail
Hemant Do not Worry,I just Pity you your Ignorance and Illiteracy and never angry with you.Take Care.
Hemant Please confirm what is the Imaginary Scenes in my Post Please
Hemant If at all you are a really qualified Person Just Justify what is "Imaginary Here'
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 March 2017
Agree with the expert Hemant Agarwal.