how to cancel a registered sale agreement

(Querist) 24 September 2015 This query is : Resolved 
The registered sale agreement was made in January 2010 and a time of 2 years was given and it ends in January 2012.Till now ter is no move from me or him(buyer). The property is in my possession. In agreement its clearly mentioned that the agreement itself will be invalid and he will loss the advance money if the buyer failed to full fill the agreement.Now what shall I do.can I cancel the agreement in the absence of buyer and does sub register can do that.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 24 September 2015
Similar query has been posted thrice.

After replies the member/author deleted the account.
sudhan (Querist) 24 September 2015
A kind req to all of you here, understand my situation here, I am very new to this site and unknowingly I posted twice before and don't to delete the query so I deleted
the account once again kindly forgive me and kindly guide me.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 28 September 2015
No reply if query repeated.
sudhan (Querist) 30 September 2015
You people's think that your running a government ahh stupids. First try to behave like humans . what wrong if I repeat the query. Does you all lost anything because of my repeated query. I apologized for my mistake but what you did for that. whole country knows about lawyers. All they want is money money money money .I feel very much shame to entering into very worst irritating and the very local and cheap web page ever in my life. Earn more money you money eating ********
civil case 10 years criminal case 5 years other case 20 years .what a life for lawyers super super super.studies for law is just 5 years but they will run a single case for 10 years and live luxurious life forever but the client will sale all his wealth he earned in his life time super.
Under which act and law you peoples are saying that u will not reply for reapeted query