Condition removed- respondent is restrained from creating any third party interest in the house

(Querist) 24 April 2012 This query is : Resolved 
While giving interim maintenance to my wife under domestic violence, the court today removed the condition of 23.12.2010 that the respondent ( S P Goel ) is restained from creating any third party interest in the house in name of respondent. She was given Rs 8000 per month from starting of petition, she demanded Rs 10,000 total in her petition sir

01 I wish to know whether I can sell house now.

02 In future hearing, maintenance may be increased up to Rs 10000 which they demaned or it may be even more.

Respected sir, your guidelines and opinion give me ready to face the situation patienly.
Pls advise sir
Thanks and best regards
S P Goel
Delhi 9810101999
spgoel118@yahoo.com
prabhakar singh (Expert) 24 April 2012
01 I wish to know whether I can sell house now.
Answer:
Yes!you can.

02 In future hearing, maintenance may be increased up to Rs 10000 which they demaned or it may be even more.

Answer:
It can not exceed more than what is asked or prayed for.

Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 24 April 2012
Agreed with Ld. Prabhakar Singh Ji.

S P Goel (Querist) 24 April 2012
Shri Prabhakar Singh Ji
Shri Shonee Kapoor ji

Your opinion on point is needed, whether I should go to High court against Rs 8000 interim maintenance for stay or for getting the amount reduced or not.
Kindly sir, thanks and best regards
S P Goel Delhi
spgoel118@yahoo.com