Recovery matter

(Querist) 25 March 2012 This query is : Resolved 
sir i was admitted to post graduation course in r g u h s bangalore. the duration of course was 3 year but i completed 19 months and appoint in job and break the study. before taking admission i fill up a bond that if i leave the course i have to give up al the stipend taking during the course. during 19 months of study i took 2.7 lac rupess which is impossible to return. kindly solve the problem. whether they give permission to rejoining or deduct the recovey amount.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 25 March 2012
repeated query for the third time on a same day.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 25 March 2012
It has to be returned or you would face law suits.

Anil Kulkarni (Expert) 26 March 2012
You should have weighed all the consequence before leaving the course midway in 19th month. You are aware of the terms and conditions of your bond. You have legal binding to return the money, face the consequences of your action or you will be forced to pay the money. The impossibility of payment plea will not hold good as you are now serving and earning money. Try to negotiate a settlement with the party with some installment facility and it may work. Otherwise there is no escape. How could you sign a bond and not observe your obligations? Is there any sanctity of the contracts or not? You must respect the law and fulfill you obligations or pay damages.
s m alim (Querist) 05 August 2012
sir i gor study leave n i want to join the course
Guest (Expert) 05 August 2012
Dear Alim,

Mind it, study leave is not a gratis, you were required to serve the department with enhanced capability on account of your study after completion of the course. Why you expect that you should get your own career developed at the cost of the public fund without providing any service to the department?
prabhakar singh (Expert) 05 August 2012
You want a WIN WIN which none here has.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 05 August 2012
One has to scarify something to get another opportunity. Face it.
s m alim (Querist) 07 August 2012
thanks all of my elder brothers for such precious adviceses. sir i already served my department for 3 years now they give me noc to join my earlier studies which was left. i went to Bangalore for my re admission but they said that after 30 days of absence students name removed.but i know one case in which one student left the study and join the job and after 8 months he came back taking study leave n join his earlier studies.
sir why they are not joining me if 3o days was rule is there than why another student join back after 8 months. one more thing is that when i leave the course i give written application that i am joining post and as soon as possible i got study leave i join back.i took recev copy of that but sir upto 9 months they dont reply of my application and after 9 months they told me my admission is canceled without giving me any show cause.now sir u tell me why they are doing partiality with me. i want to go legalyyy for my haq. wat i do am i wrong