I had submitted resignation in a PSB due to my sudden posting to a remote location where there is no train or bus transport only through ship and air. As managing elder parents who are undergoing treatment is difficult i submitted representation as there is no medical facilities in new location however there is no reply from management. subsequently i submitted resignation after 3 months or reporting to new place. when i submitted resignation i was told i be transferred back to other place shortly but nothing happened and i got relieved now its been 3 months i submitted representation for rejoining as my intention is never to leave the job its due to circumstances and personal problems which i faced because of my abrupt transfer to remote location and my dues are not settled and i am confirmed employee of PSB and got regular promotion also in my service time. Now i would like to know is PSB have any such provision of retaking employee who relieved 3 months before.
Jo admi power attorney se humko makaan bech Raha he .to kis type ki power of attorney honi cahiye jisse wo humko wo Ghar sell ker sake or hum us Ghar ki registry sub registrar office se kara sake or Kya ye ligal hoga
Sir ek dda flat jiska allotment latter or kabja latter dono hen .beech ke buyer ki chain bhi he .or last buyer ke pass power of attorney he wo mujhe makaan bechna cahta he Kya me wo makaan ki registry karwa sakta hun Kya ye law ke khilaf he .supreme Court ka 2011 ka fesla ki power attorney se titel transfer nahi hoga eska ulanghan hoga kya
Hi sir/mam I'm from Singapore I've been in long distance love with india guy for the past 5 months at beginning of love he made a promise that he'll marry me in this December also give intro with his parents in march but unfortunately he's made a breakup with me he's said not interested in relationship anymore and he wants to enjoy his life with friends but when we were in relationship he asked me gifts and money I've sent to him after breakup when i went to inform his dad he also harrassed me with bad manners and insulted me then his brother also threaten me that he'll file case against me i n cyber crime and they're accused me as callgirl who cheating india boys by showing nudity pics also they've said they'll know how to destroy all the prove that I've against his brother... And their family members randomly texting me in all apps even after i made a online complaint they're saying none can do anything with them they'll twist the case against me..... What case i can file against them!?
Dear Members,
I have filed a commercial OS in the commercial court under commercial court act to recover the money from the defendant. It is new for us here because we are unaware of the format of admission or denial of documents under commercial court act. I request if you have format of admission or denial kindly upload the same. thanks in advance.
Hi i am 28 year old boy from surat Gujarat
I have taken many micro loans from many different companies..
The interest rate is very very high for micro loans. They taking 20% interest only for 7 days loan..
And if i will not repay on the time then they will start threatening me and they will call from different different number and saying that they are from cibil department. And you should pay your loan amount before 12 pm
Otherwise we will forward your file to cibil department. And then they also calling to my all relatives and family members which contact are saved in my contacts books they call to all...
I have taken around 88000/- loans from different different companies.
I also paying interest around 23000/- monthly
On base amount of 88000/-
Now days here in Gujarat curfews is going so i am unable to pay my loans repayment now. Since 31st March. Because our office are closed. So i can't borrow money from anyone now..
I am in depression now..
Please help me or give me solution for this
Since - 4-5 days i have too much headache in tension of this
Please kindly give me solution
Hello Sir/Madam,
Need your advise and consultation regarding my gratuity issue.
As per my company HR the calculation is as below.
DOJ 17/09/2014
DOR 13/03/2020
Total Service 5 yrs .5 months
Gratuity Calculation Purpose 5 Yrs
According to me it is 5 year 5 month 26 days.
As per gratuity act 26 days will be considered as 1 month so it will be 5.6 :)...??
so i should get gratuity for 6 years and not 5 years.
if its 30 days instead of 26 days, I will loose money just by miss of 5 days. Can you please clarify.
BRs,
Lokesh
Time period of accepting resignation letter?
Please provide details information above question.👆
Hello, I am Amit Joshi. I have booked in false atrocities FIR about in caste name abuse, which come from our property matter. In OCT 2018, I got interim order against Mr. XYZ. Court has restained him for entering my property. From then, he is pestering me. In Feb 2019, he file false atrocities FIR against me stating incident in Sept. 2018. I got ancipatory bail from court on 06 April 2019. On 07 April 2019 he again filed false atrocities FIR against me stating incident in November 2018 again I got ancipatory bail from court. Police has filed chargesheet in both cases in June 2019. If you go through the facts you see that, first FIR is filed in Feb 2019 and incident in 2nd FIR was in November 2018, It means he can very well mention 2nd FIR incident in 1st FIR but he did not, once court allowed me ancipatory bail he went to Police station filed 2nd false FIR. That's why, in June 2019, I filed 482 CrPC application to High court for qaushing of 2nd FIR. In August 2019, he again filed application in court for my bail cancellation again with an false incident. Still he is doing something against me to harrasse me. Already, I have some doubts about his caste certificate but that time I don't have time and knowledge to search about his real caste.
In Jan 2020, I filed RTI application in department where he work and from them I got Certified reply about his caste as "GENERAL CATEGORY". Till, 23 march 2020 My case is not on board(it is unready)in high court. Propably, next date have argument. But, my advocate is saying me that we can not use such RTI Certified copy as evidence because Judge decides case only on the basis of FIR copy and evidence collected from police, we cannot submit evidence here and if we submit evidence here, court will ask us to face the trail and submit evidence there. I am not sure that his advice is right, Is really petitioner (who is accussed in FIR) can't submit evidence in 482 CrPC in High court ? Please, suggest any case law or legal provision where it it mention that petitioner can submit evidence in 482 CrPC application. Also, express your thought on my advocate opinion.
Notice to landlord
Dear sir....
I run a coaching center in Malviya Nagar Delhi-110017, due to complete Lockdown my centre have closed from 22th March 2020 and it will be remains closed up to 15th April and may be further also.as per govt guide line.
My Landlord regular call me for rent and saying Lockdown is not my problem so at last i have decided to give one month notice for vacant this center because i am unable to understand how much time market will take for complete recover and most of students have already gone to home town.
Please suggest if i gives notice to my landlord for 1 month and notice will be completed upto 20 April 2020 but lockdown will be continue on same time then we cannot vacant ....then landlord can charge next month rent ?
Please suggest