sir, I got a shop which is paternal property in mumbai. In this shop my brother and
i have a equal ownership. My shop is under society's rule and regulation. In this society
there are two secretary one of wing -D and another is of wing A,B,C,D.
The wing D's secretary is fraud. My brother has transferred ownership of this shop in his name by illegal manner
with the help of wing D- Secretary.
and D-wing secretary gave him Gumasta licence and No objection in transfer of
Electricity bill in his Name.
sir,i complained this matter to secretary of A, B,C,D Wing, then he included my name and my brother's name
in society shop maintanence bilL. Sir, my father hadnot payed maintanence Rs6 1/2 lakhs so, the secretary of A,B,C,D
had put all this matter including fake secratary of 'D'wing before the Distric Deputy registrar of co-Operative Housing
society dadar(w) Mumbai.It went from Aug-(2019) to Jan (2020) and the result doesnot came till now.
sir, "A,B,C,D Wing society" Lawyer is telling me, your brother is not able to pay 6 1/2 lakhs Rs so, you pay all amount
and get share certificate but she is not telling anything about possession of the shop which i want.
sir, i want to know whether the society or Registrar court will help me to get Possession of the shop or
I have to again file a case against my brother for getting possession of shop.
Dear sir/madam,
I have applied for charecter certificate through UPCOP mobile application. By mistake, I have mention my present address same as permanent address. But both are different, 20 km away and have different local police station.
Then I applied for new charecter certificate request with both correct address.
But previous is not cancelling.
Will I have to pay penalty for fill wrong address in previous????
Dear Lawyers,
I am Jaat married women from Haryana, My father has some agricultural Land and it is ancestral property.
My Father is Living ( not dead).
So, My Question is-
Can I file a case for my daughter's right in ancestral property while my father( Karta) is living or it is possible after his death only?
I am from haryana and I belong to jaat caste
How much revenue stamp value has to be affixed on loan agreement more than Rs. 100000
want to know am I eligible for pay protection if I switch from a rajasthan govt job A(PB 3 GP 6600 Deptt X)
to rajasthan govt job B (PB 2 GP 4200 Deptt Y)
Namaste Sir,
1. Iam working for one Bangalore based reputed PSU undertaken by Govt of India.
2. I Completed 19 years of service.
3. The PF pension what i get is meager after my retirement making me to work even after retirement
4. Presently iam working on 3 rotational shift basis
4.1) 1 st shift > 6:30AM to 2:30 PM
4.2) 2nd shift > 2:15PM to 10:00PM
4.3) night shift > 10:00PM to 6:00AM
4. I completed 12 standard in science stream ( Correspondence) by securing 1st class and received marks sheet on 5th August 2020 and now my age is 44 years.
5. Now i wish to enroll for Diploma in Pharmacy course where only day colleges exists.
6. Since iam in 3 rotational shifts and often shift change adjustment with colleagues i can attend day time classes.
7. If my company HR denies permission for day college admission, What i can do?
8. I can assure that i carryout my studies without hamper in my factory work activities.
Please advice
Narahari
Sir(s)
I got preliminary decree in the year 2010 in a partition suit and filed an application for final decree for metes and bound as per the preliminary decree. From the time of preliminary decree till date my decree remained on paper only without any change in the preliminary in spite of litigations. .I want to know what is the limitation period for a preliminary decree in partition suit for claiming my property in the partition suit. Whether my preliminary decree becomes null or I can apply for final decree proceedings in the court. Further can I sell my share allotted in the preliminary decree at this stage,Please let me know how can I proceed.
I would be grateful if obliged . Thanking you
M.Satyanarayana
My mother and her brother(uncle) bought land property jointly which is undivided. This land which is vacant has been bought from each of their own funds. 2 years back my uncle filed for injunction against my mother to restrain her from selling her part of the undivided share. High court had stayed the proceedings of the injunction suit. Till date the stay is in force. Our view is that co owner cannot be restrained from selling his or her undivided share of the vacant land property on which high court has stayed the proceedings. Now since my uncle is not able to vacate the stay, so he has freshly filed a pre-emption suit for the same property and has again asked for the interim injunction in the district court. Now can for the same property where the high court has stayed the injunction proceedings in the co owner case - can the other party file an suit for pre emption and again ask for temperory injunction??? my uncle through a different case is trying to get the same outcome of injunction??? Is this legally allowed or is it barred?
Hello Respected Sir (s)/ Ma'am,
I have gone through a Divorce which is fully settled with my Ex Wife 4 years back. I have a Son who is around 9 years now and I have agreed for "No Access" as per my Wife's condition during the Settlement. My query is that after he turns 18, does he have any rights in my property? I have 1 flat which is transferred to me from my GrandMother (who is no more) and as I was the nominee. I am the 100% owner of this Flat (Ancestral). Additionally, I have purchased another flat on a joint name (with my Wife now) - this is from mine and her personal funds (through Home Loan). Kindly advice what rights my Son from my first wife have in my assets/ properties and also what can the possible workaround be to avoid any legal issues in the future. I already have made a Will in which it has been documented that I do not wish to give anything to my Ex Wife/ Son from my Ex Wife. I stay in Mumbai and Ex Wife is also in the same city as mine.
Given crs from nationalised bank--need help
I am 34 yrs old.JM-1 Officer in a nationalised bank served for 5 years in the bank
I have been given CRS in a case.
Internal Enquiry said it is proved.
so management awarded CRS to me.
I appealed to DGM he too confirm the same Punishment.
I want to move to the High Court.
Any One pls help me.
Pls save me and my family
I have married and have a son too
I have old aged parents both are dependent on me.
pls help me
i can't pay much fee as already i am suffering from deep financial crisis.