I have been dismissed from service for suppression of higher qualifications. Charge sheet issued, enquiry conducted. I have filed WP challanging the dismissal order and confirmation of dismissal order of appellate authority.
1. Is that require to pray quash the charge sheet and departmental enquiry after dismissal.
Please provide me some judgements after diamissal, prayer to quash the charge sheet and departmental enquiry not required, challenging dismissal order sufficient.
Please provide some judgements as me higher qualified could appoint in the basis of his lower qualifications, when there is no conditions in employment notification.
Thanks in advance
Please let me know the process of name change for a minor.
My kid was born in Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Please guide me the process.
We are 7 land loards of the pagdi building.We had purchased 2 falts in 2007 in the same building where we stay.So there is redevelopment process going on but all other 6 are demanding for transer money for our 2 flats in ehich we stay.Is transfer to be paid to all other 6 as we have purchased for our own stay?
My father was a teacher in Govt. High School for more than 35 years as temporary teacher appointed by Karnataka Secondary education department ( government of Karnataka ) But he retired now with a salary of 7100 per month. No increment in his salary since 2000. How can he now approach further for this issue
Troubled by blaring speakers late at night. I have no idea how to lodge a complaint. Even if I do, I'm sure there would be no difference because the one of the guys parent is a police.
1 of my friend facing 4 138 case in hp the now complainant bounced 1 of the cheqe in punjab both parties are from hp both parties uid address from hp the cheqe which is presented in punjab court is also in bound with agreement complainant took him punjab & give summons warrant or nbw on wrong address so that 1st party is declared po by punjab court what we can do know pls help
How to compromise in 498a case with wife when FIR is not registred and case is at fwc.There wil be written compromise?? What wil b written in compromise. Wil I automatically b accepted as guilty if written compromise is made? What things should b taken care in written compromise. Does compromise is done by police?
Hello,I have separated in 2016 now I m married and my X husband is also married with my friend.Agin I want to case on him beacuse he is not given any of my streedhan..
sir our four father lease 99 years land for purpose of " rang shala " and leaser develped his " HOME & PETROLPUMP " that expire next year i.e. 2019 what is our line of action and what we can do so thing in our favour still property card name is ours.
Divorce
dear sir
i got married in 1995 under Sikh rites at chandigarh-- due to some problems now i have taken up a case for mutual divorce ---my inlaws have not replied but as a counter have sent a letter to GOC Southern Command Pune to deduct maintenance allowance and give it to there daughter---- i have contacted a chandigarh lawyer rajesh khurana to advise---- the lawyer says marriage comes under prohibition since my mother and mother in law are real sisters -------the lawyer has advised to draft letter to army authorities accordingly--------------- the lawyer has suggested an amount of 3lacs total for the divorce in full and 1.25 lacs as advance-------------
please advise --------------
also kindly let me know the name of any good advocate in chandigarh dealing with such cases--is rajesh khurana a good advocate--i have also been advised the name of one more advocate babban maan at chandigarh-------------------
regards ------