Rucha Pawar   22 January 2015 at 14:31

Maintenance

Dear Sir(s),
Kindly provide guidance on following:

Can wife claim maintenance for her daughter where divorce has not done , only they are living separately . Husband is not working but her father in law has 2 residential property , in his own name ... can wife claim house as she is living with her father, she has no job security.

Kindly guide me in this regards ..

Athi Vishal HD   22 January 2015 at 14:10

Tracing of property title

Respected Sir/Madam,

I know that a Agricultural property which is in the name of My Uncle(My father's brother) is an Ancestral property.
But all the recent records shows that the property is self purchased by him.
When I approached the Revenue Dept. they told there is no old records relating to that property.

How Can I trace the records relating to property? And what are documents I ask to Concerned?
Please suggest me.

Athi Vishal HD   22 January 2015 at 13:42

Service matter

Respected Sir/madam,

I am working in Govt.Service.
I am facing Criminal Case u/s 498 (A) and it is under Court trial.

In meantime Govt.authorities has suspended me in view of the above Criminal Case and ordered an Departmental enquiry.

when a criminal case (Not related to Office work, Purely personal) is pending before the Court, the Govt. holding of a departmental enquiry during pendency of a criminal prosecution in respect of the same subject-matter would amount to a contempt of court?

pankajjha   22 January 2015 at 13:40

Compensation

dear sir,

I worked as a banking clerk in a ltd co for 8 years. One day My CFO told me to bring lunch for him, but i refused to do that, then suspend for 7 days but matter goes to my chairman force to me to that but i refused that again they were fired from my job without any notice.after two month they give me a cheque of rs around 44,000 as gratuity and my HR told my compensation is still pending. but i call my co foe that compensation they voilent on me and said to me that your full dues cleared.after that incidence they send me releasing letter to my house throught speed post.sir i am totally financial distress and not able to find any job.can i file case against them or demand for the compensation.My gross salary is rs.8200/- p.m what compensation i get. i am 34 years old.

Please reply as soon as possible sir,
thanking you

yagnesh dave   22 January 2015 at 13:29

Income tax

I AM DOING THE BUSINESS OF BUILDERS COSNTRUCTING RESIDENTIAL UNITS AND COMMERCIAL UNITS AFTER COMPLETION CERTIFICATE OBTAINDED UNSOLD FLATS AND COMMERCIAL UNITS REMAIN UNSOLD AS ON 31/03/2012 AS AN STOCK WHICH ARE SOLD SUBSEQUENTLY.

THE INCOME TAX IS CONSIDERING THE SAID UNSOLD FLATS AND COMMERICIAL UNITS DEEMED AS LET OUT U/S 23(4)UNDER HOUSE PROPERTY INCOME AS A NOTIOANAL INCOME WHETHER INCOME TAX OFFICER ACTION OF DEEMED INCOME OF RENT IS CORRECT OR NOT

Ann M   22 January 2015 at 13:23

Gratuity

One of my employee has been retrenched. He has served 4yrs. 7 mths & 22 days in service with us. Is he entiltled for Gratuity ?

aman   22 January 2015 at 13:08

study during service

Dear experts

I am in government service, i joined in july 2014, i was persuing regular llb from a govt. College since 2013, its my 2nd year.. can i continue my degree in any way with my job ..

suprith   22 January 2015 at 12:20

about my father's property

Hi sir my name is suprith from bangalore.
As per the above subject , my father is farmerhas 8 acres agricultural land .The whole property of 8 acres are came from my father's father I mean my grand father . My grand father was died in 1986.after the death of grand father property is transferred to my grand mothers name . My father has 5 sisters and a brother. After the death of my grand father my father took the total responsibility of family and he made the marriage for 4 sisters and his 1 sister living with us. My uncle l mean my father's brother left home in 1992 from that time he doing his business of his own. My uncle not done any help to my father to make his sisters marriage .my grand mother was lived with us and she died in 2010.
But now my father's brother and sister asking share in property. Did they have equal share like my father. Or my father will get extra share? ,And my father has no other financial source and we are 3 children for my father we all studying.

ar   22 January 2015 at 12:02

Gratuity

Hello

Can gratuity be with held by a company even after completing 5 years?

AR

ar   22 January 2015 at 11:59

Pf withdrawal

Can PF (both EPF and Pension fund) be withdrawn without Employer intervention? I have an active UAN and also need to know if there is a procedure to do it online?

AR