Dalip kumar   25 August 2022 at 21:37

Cancellation of proclaimed offender

Respected Ld. Counsels,
I want to know the procedure for cancellation of proclaimed offender.

Kindly guide step by step

Redards
Dalip kumar

Guru   25 August 2022 at 19:52

Argument without lawyer.

dear sir / madam , may I know without lawyer can I put argument in the court ? mainly to mention things and explanation . as I'm not able to afford the lawyer fee. and also may I know , alternatives . Thank you.

Anonymous   25 August 2022 at 19:45

Liquor transport

Hi sir,
Am traveling to Kerala in my car, and we are 10 8 member are in my car. My question is how many bottles of liquor I can carry??

SAJID SHAIKH   25 August 2022 at 15:23

Secretary - non resident society member

Concluded Society Elections on 14th Aug 22 under the observations of Registrar of Cooperative Societies,my query is that, can a Non Resident Society Member(Doctor by profession, had leased his flat) be made Secretary.
If so, can anyone please refer exact Bye Laws on the same.

BRIGADIER RM SHARMA   25 August 2022 at 11:23

Elections of rwa

Sir, If some of the residents demand holding of early elections, can governing body of an RWA announce elections before expiry of its normal term.

Ram Prakash   24 August 2022 at 17:51

Relinquishment in allotment

My father was allotted a property by Noida Authority Before Lease Deed could be executed in his favor he died without leaving a will.

My sister is ready to relinquish her right in my favor.

Noida Authority is asking for following :

"Affidavit(s) on stamp paper of Rs.10/- duly notarized in the prescribed format by the other legal heir(s) of the deceased allottee willing to forgo their claim in favour of the legal heir claiming transfer."

My question is that whether Registration is mandatory for such relinquishment of claim in Allotment ? or Notorised Affidavit is sufficient.

suneetha Jain   24 August 2022 at 13:50

Simchalam land dispute

Sir, We have a residential plot in Simhachalam (Visakhapatnam District. At Present land registration is banned by AP Govt as Simhachalam devasthanam claims that the lands belong to them. Some 20000 plot owners are facing the same issue in that area) which is purchased by my Father on my Mother's Name during 1980s.

At Present, My Mother in her late 70s wish to give the power of attorney to one of her sons as land registrations are not permitted by Govt. My Query is

1. Is Power of attorney is possible to be given as no registration is permitted by Govt now
2. If not, Please let us know the alternative

Anonymous   24 August 2022 at 01:23

3rd person took a loan on our property papers

Around 10 years ago my mom lend our property papers to her friend and he took out a loan on our papers. Now he hasn’t been able to pay the loan back and we are scared our house will be repossessed. Can someone please give us some advice for this. We don’t know why our mother did this. The house is our father’s name and he had no clue about this.

Anonymous   23 August 2022 at 21:59

Suit for specific performance to sell

Hello 

Iam the buyer of property in Hyderabad .The open  plot prices   in Hyderabad vary as per the approvals available for the open plots/layouts  ie1. HMDA ( Hyderabad Metro Development  Authority ) , 2.DTCP ( Directorate of Town and Country Planning ) and  3. unapproved plots wherein the prices are least for unapproved   .I paid a advance of 1,00,000 INR towards purchase of a HMDA approved  plot on 1st July 2022 .The owner cum  seller  of the plot signed the token receipt   as a " HMDA approved layout " and he offered  me  to sell as though it is   HMDA approved plot  and charged me  as  per the HMDA plot prices prevalent  . The plot owner cum seller assured to produce the HMDA approval letter  in few days but failed to do so .Few days down the line, the plot owner cum seller  again demanded ten  lakhs to exhibit the HMDA approval letter , I paid him  ten lakhs, took a receipt from him in  which it is clearly mentioned as HMDA approved plot    but  the  owner cum seller   couldnot produce the  HMDA approval copy of the plot  or layout .Later ,I enquired with HMDA Office  and got a  a written statement from them through RTI Act  that the plot or layout is not HMDA approved and the plot stands unapproved .I sent a notice letter to plot  owner cum seller that I was ready to go ahead with the registration of the property subject to the condition that rates are being revised as is was no more a HMDA approved plot .There is no response from him till now .Can I  file a suit for specific performance to sell ? Is there a format for it? Please help  

Anonymous   23 August 2022 at 21:02

Reservation category changed from st to obc

Hi sir, I am AJAY KUMAR from BIHAR. I applied 'IGCAR Cat 1 Adv. 2021' under st category in 2021. I qualified with st category and appeared for interview and Documents varification. While my category changed to OBC 2/3 days before interview but i didn't mentioned at the time of documents varification asked about that. Naw final result announced in August 2022 and got selected under ST category. Naw Am i eligible or not ? If yes, what should I do?