Hello sir
I have worked with private school for 5years 4 months. At the end of 4th month I resigned from the post giving 3mnths notice, but after 1 month 13 days I had to resign again mentioned unavoidable circumstances. Now they are asking me to pay 1 month salary, then only they will give me experience certificate. N when I asked for gratuity they just denied.
My questions are 1. Am I eligible to give 3mnths notice, as I had not got any written appointment letter neither signed any contract with them.
2. Am I eligible for gratuity as I was on scale as per 6th pay commission. Was getting form 16 too.
Can anyone help me in understanding what an ordinary citizen can expect from RERA registered projects? I am planning to buy a flat and the builder has uploaded information on Maharashtra RERA site. There it is mentioned that possession will be given by 30 Dec 2020. Does this mean that I can be 100% sure that I will get my flat by the said date?
Please advice the pros and cons of RERA with end user perspective.
Sir, I have been charged by Airtel for an amount of 2.25 Lakhs for one day mobile data on international roaming. I had very well informed the Airtel customer care before leaving the country about my travel and to bar my roaming data services. It is shown in their system also. But now since 15 days I am explaining to them but they are not doing anything about it. It is insane for any learned individual to use an amount like this on an international roaming.
Please advise me what can I do in a legal way.
In case of death of one partner in a two partner firm. in case a new partner is taken , will there be tax liability on the share of the firm being given to the legal heirs of new partner? will it be considered at a transfer of property to the new partner hence liable to tax ?
I am at the 3rd position in waiting in selection list... There are 6 posts remained vacant in category of ex service men and 5 posts remained vacant in economic backward class category... Is there any provisionof conversion in reservation system.. So that these very posts may be converted to general and we people next in merit may get selection..
Please guide me if something can be done according to Indian law..
we have a partnership firm with 2 partners . I understand that in case of death of one partner the firm may have to be dissloved and the income tax dept may apply capital gains on the distribution of assets. we wih to introduce avoid this possibility by adding a third partner without any capital contribution and whose remuneration can be mutually decided by the partners. is it possible to do so as per the Indian partnership act and if so any format for the supplementary deed for admision of new partner
Sir/Madam, Dual Matric Certificate is valid which one acquire from CBSC board in 2015 and 2nd one in 2016 from Bihar Board by showing as a regular student in both School/Board..?
Date 12/09/2017
Respected all expert
Good evening.
Second Appeal is pending with State Information Commissioner for non-compliance First Appellate Authority and provided incomplete information.
Now Applicant expired, while filing appeal applicant requested in appeal that matter may be decided on the basis of submission made with appeal.
What will be the possible outcome in this situation?
is meaning of Varas Panchanama ?
will legal hairs can proceed the case ? or otherwise they have to file RTI application to get the documents ?
waiting for help and guidance.
Thanks and warm regards.
Deepak.
Sir, my uncle has taken forcefully possession on my vaccate land and constructed one room without my knowledge at my village in Haryana. As it come to my knowledge I visited my village and asked my uncle but he refused to talk and threatened to murder.
Sir, He is having some approach in local police. Whether I can file a case against him in Delhi.
Discharge
Hello Ld. Members:
I want to know whether a discharge application can be moved in Magistrates' Court on the ground of private defence where the charges are Ss.294/353/325 IPC?