My friend, a bank officer, got reinstated after almost five years of dismissal as the honourable high court quashed the dismissal for conducting enquiry in contravention of guidelines and ordered 'reinstatement without backwages'. Now, I would like to ask respectable experts, will he get continuity of service and how his pay will be fixed and whether he will get notional increments and promotions?
Providing a reference to latest judgement of honourable apex court will be a great help.
Regards.
Please advice me regarding the following issue:
1. One of the firm in Ahmedabad (Roller Flour mill) took term loan of Rs.2.50 crore from GIIC, Ahmedabad in 1996. During 2006, GIIC has filed a civil suit for recovery of dues to the tune of Rs.11 crore.
2. BIFR has declared the unit as Sick Unit 2. I have given personal guarantee.
3. In the details of property column, the details of property which is given is dubious. Neither I have submitted any papers related to my property.
4. In fact, i was an employee working for the company. But he made me as Director (on papers).
5. As on date, I dont have any property. But I am a Govt. employee. Please advice regarding the legal implications on me.
My succession case has been going on since last 20 years in Mirzapur, Civil court. I have a registered will and the final hearing was done 2 months ago. The magistrate is delaying the judgment. She gives a date and says that she has written half of the judgment but has not completed and given it yet. What action can be taken against her or to speed up the process.
Sir ,it's land suit case.we are not cultivating persent..
1993 consent decree passed and also judgement comptd 1993.
Actual in that decree my grandfather is defendant.( Defendant -my grandfather is died right now).
Actually - my grandfather not went to the court in 1993.even consent decree passed..
I went to court asked for certificate copies in that written statement missed somewhere.
Vakalth and judgement --my grandfather name is there but grandfather father name written wrongly (some other name)
Now can I appeal decree??
Hi, my father passed away a few years back and left behind 2 houses in Hyderabad and Bangalore. My mother has been solely enjoying both properties though both properties still continue to be in my fathers name and we did not obtain any legal heir certificate or divide the immovable property.
She has recently passed away leaving behind a will for her portion of the property. Is she able to do so or did she have only life interest in the property. Would a will written by her be valid?
Dear Sir, We filed SLP at Supreme court of India, SLP dissmiised and order is : we find no reason to entertain this petition. Is it possible to submit review petiton at High court or?
Dear sir, i have been married since 31st aug 2014. After marriage i found she is having physical problem named nulliporus prolapse( impotency ) within a month. And i have taken her medical checkup doctor told me there is chances of getting back normal by surgery at the same time we cannot guaranteed for 100% fit for physical relationship. So she went her home for treatment on october 2014, after that she never come to my home and she told she dont have any issue. I have been tried to bring her back but she refused, so after 2 years 2016 nov, i filed null and void case against her, till the case is going on, she dont want me to have another life so she is extend thw case by avoid hearings, so i taught of complete this case by mutual understanding, but she is expecting too much amount to sign. She is cheated me before marriage because she knows her problem while marraige. I am working in abroad, so her lawer told me he can make to stay in India by filing case against me, and put maintenance, then transfer op like that...so i need an advice is it possible to do such things on null and void case? I spend almost 8 lks for my marriage still i am bachelor and i dnt wana spend again 8lks to solve this case when i knw she is impotent. So the case is 100% favour for me at anycost, i welcome the person who can easily deal with this case..
One year past, my childhood classmate contacted me after obtaining my mobile number from childhood friends group and she started to share feeling and chit chat in mobile call and whatsapp. Due to high school friend i also moved closely and shared my problems and others etc., One day she came to my house and asked me to show my house. When we entered in my room, she offered water. I went to kitchen and bring water. At that time she put her phone in the wardrobe and she started tempted by standing other side of the camera and tried to temp by putting her hand. I also push her on the bed and she offered me to do intercourse. Further, one week later,one day she called me and asked to me to stop messages and calls. After passing one year, she filed a complain at police, police men made a call and asked me to settle the case otherwise case will be filed. What action i have to take at this juncture. What happened everything with the mutual understanding but she initially saved my pics, messages and videos. But, i don know why after lapse of one year she filed this case. I don't know exactly she has video and having only whats app messages. My wife sent also some whats app messages on my behalf.
Respected members, will you kindly advice where can I get the rule in which Grade / Class of posts of Assistant Professor drawing pay in Grade pay of Rs. 6000/- under UGC norms is classified. Every one says the post falls under class I category but nobody is able to say the rule where it is mentioned.
I need it to present in a court of law to justify my stand.
Writ b judgement of high court
Recently i won a case of writ B in high court of Allahabad and before 8 years ago same judgement was made by District court(DDC) in my favor but party is crazy i doubt he may still try for any other court. this took 8 long year i am worried because now planning for construction. question is where he can go against this order and is there any way he could get stay order. Plese suggest what should i do to avoid all this again.
Thanks in advance..
Surendra Yadav