Queries Participated

livingston_k   15 February 2012 at 18:36

Llp

How to form LLP(Limited Liability PArtnership) ?

livingston_k   10 February 2012 at 12:39

Partnership

Foreigner can start partnership business in India. one of the partner is Indian, total 3 partners.

if so what is the procedure

livingston_k   01 February 2012 at 09:49

Partition

person is occupying the govt land(Grama Natham) for more than 60 years can the family member file suit for partition.

Neeraj Kaushal   23 December 2011 at 18:06

Civil suit

i have a problem , one army man commit suicide , his father lodged FIR against his wife u/s 306 IPC, now my problem is that , deceased has LIC bond and his wife is nominee but i want that the amount of LIC and funds of Army where deceased was serving handover to his mother not wife , I have gone to LIC office they said that we will handover the amount to nominee , what can i do , if i will file suit for permanent injunction for restraining the LIC official to not handover the amount of deceased to nominee , whether my suit is maintainable and what can i do for army funds, how can i stop the payment of army funds. whether civil court has jurisdiction to entertain this kind of suit where army is involved.

Thyagarajan   21 December 2011 at 22:28

Order copy

Dear members,
Can any member working in high court of madras advise me whether a petitioner can apply for an order copy even though he was represented by his lawyer?
The form I got from vendors at high court has only place for council for petitioner to sign not petitioner. i was a petitioner in the case

Gouri   19 December 2011 at 16:29

498a

I Filed 498a against my husband & in-laws.

I trap my husband phone calls & i Got enough proofs about his treatment to me & my Parents.

but, unfortunately they bailed within 3-4 hours if even sunday -in Holiday Court.

I am very disappointed with whole this procedure. please, guide me, So that I get proper justice, Or they will just fool around me.

Anonymous   07 December 2011 at 23:49

Transfer of property between father and son

my father has three son and two daughter he would like to distribute his property between all son, what types of agreement is to be created between father and his son for transfer of property, is the gift deed or will, and how much stamp duty and registration fees of such agreement...pls guide

Anonymous   07 December 2011 at 21:48

Consumer court query

dear expert i am an junior Advocate
want to know from your side that my father had filed an consumer complaint against the builder in state consumer rdrssal forum at C.S.T mumbai in the year 1999 and he expired on 2005 after my father demise i and my sister came on record as legal heir and proceed with the matter and won exparte order passed by the justice now i have an order copy what shoul i do further should i disptch a order copy to builder if yes
in the letter what i have to mentioned please provide me a format what content i ave to draft.

Never Give up   06 December 2011 at 19:13

Child custody

Hello experts ,

We have been separated from last 1.5 years. Child is 1.5 years now. Husband files RCR Wife filed complaint of 498A files reply to RCR and demands maintenance on note that she doesnt have source of income to sustain. I will file Visitation shortly. However can i file custody at this age of child ? (1.5year) What are the chances of getting child custody ? Child has hardly stayed with me for couple of days till date and hardly recognize me .

Please suggest.

Thank you.

Anonymous   05 December 2011 at 08:45

Grand father property

My name is swetha from bangalore,
My father long back have above 10 acer of land, this land my father got from my grand father , my grand father passed away in 1974 , my grandfather got this land from my great grandfather, my father have two brother and two sister, my father brothers got the share in the property, but did not got any thing my father sisters. When my father brothers got the share in the property remaining property is 10 acer got my father(Total property is 30 acer).In our joint family my father have three daughter and one son. Before my father passed away in 2008 all property (10 acer) changing in to my brother name by Registration in sub registrar office in 7/8/2004.Who is have three daughter for my father we are not got any property share in our father property. My first sister is married in 1984, second sister is married in 1990 and I got married in 2000. Now the question is we all three approach to court we can expect something or not.(My mother is still alive, My mother is also have one acer land in her name Pls tell what about this.)
Please give me good suggestion,
Thank U.